Reviews For More Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait for the next chapter! Brilliant that Ron thinks he is a Muggle and is doing accidental magic. Great work!

Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow I am intruiged! Great story line!

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2010 07:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

i like it so far. I just hate waiting for updates...hint, hint. Keep it coming.

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well, I really like the storyline and the fact that you have captured the personalities of the characters. I like the fact that their feelings come through despite their separation and apparent death (in Ron's case).  I would like this story to go on for a while longer (much longer) for the pure enjoyment of it.  Please update soon.  I will continue to read.

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 04:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am enjoying this story.  I loved the cafe scene. 

Reviewer: saheed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2009 06:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really interesting idea! One grammar point: it should be "Together, SHE and (Bill, Harry, etc.)" You're mixing subject and object pronouns otherwise. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: yes thank you for pointing that out! very silly mistake of me, I was just typing it so fast I must have missed it

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2009 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it so far so you have my entire support to continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much =)!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2009 06:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

HOLY NUT-NUT....MORE! MORE! MORE!!!! THIS WAS SO GOOD...POST MORE SOON...PLEASE!!!! I WILL BE LOOKING FOR IT!!!! VERY GOOD STORY.

Author's Response: haha holy nut nut? thats a new one, I definitely have to keep adding more then!

Reviewer: minxocomaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2009 03:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! Nice first chapter, hoping to read the following chapters soon: Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you =), yes new chapter on its way soon, with school and all its hard to get my thoughts on paper but its coming soon!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2009 09:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning.  I liked Ron using Hermione's name out of the blue.  And the nickname, Scar?  That was an amusing touch!

Author's Response: haha thank you =)

You must login (register) to review.