Reviews For Letters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bridgetvictoire Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2011 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this! Will it ever be finished?

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

lovely story

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2009 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

Sigh.  As ever, I love reading these intimate little insights.  You really have a way with these letters!

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2009 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

another great chapter. i love how you portray the characters here, even the glimpses we get of harry, ginny, lavender, seamus, dean. the letters are so sweet and funny, and just perfect for ron and hermione.

Reviewer: urbanmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 07:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the content of the letters, and you've really nailed the Ron-Hermione dynamic incredibly well. I think, however, that you should pay a bit more attention to your grammar and spelling -- some of the typos can be distracting.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

oh I just loved this last chapter, hope you post soon :) big smiles

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2009 08:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is a great story.  I love the letters with each telling what is happening and how they feel. 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 07:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

how wonderful and I was thinking that the story was over, but you kept it going....Im so happy :) looking for the new chapter.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 06:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

This just keeps getting nicer and cuter and, well, it makes me happy after I read it.  Thanks

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2009 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Quite a reunion indeed - Lovely end

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2009 07:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

omg this was so good...loved the story and the wait....well it was s worth it....very good work, and i hope you post a new story soon.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 07:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

I loved Hermione's thoughts on Arthur and Molly.  That's how I hope Himself and I are, too!

Reviewer: bellx3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2009 09:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story!

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2009 07:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

The letters are great - so much building on their reunion - I hope this goes beyond the letters ;)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2009 09:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

I started crying when you got to the part about her in the hall....it took me a bit to start reading again....i loved the new chapter.

You must login (register) to review.