You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2009 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor, poor Hermione she found a way to save Ron but acted too soon.  I'm sure being tried, stressed, and desperate had a lot to do with it.  I would feel just like she does.  Not able to live with that kind of mistake.

And poor Ron to be aware but unable to speak or move, nothing could be worse.  Then on top of that realizing that he couldn't breath...what terror.

My experience was laughing so hard I couldn't breath (joking with my daughter) and that hurt.  

I love this story.  Even though I know Ron will be alright I can't help but fear for him and hurt for Hermione.



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful KaL!

Oh I am so tickled you like your story! I have been a nervous wreck as your opinion means so much to me. I originally was going to write four chapters for this missing moment but it may turn out to be  five. I want to try and explain everything going on in her mind in order to explain how she finds it hard to cope when Ron is called away. I am off next week, so I hope to write another chapter... or two! *grins* Thanks again for your lovely comments! You are too kind dearest! *sniffs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2009 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

DAMMME!!

The pieces to Hermione's mind is finally coming together!! She scared shit-less for the thought of losing her man and NOW she's swimming in gulit for the maybe-cause of his death. That is some heavy stuff to suffer with! 

You.Are.Brilliant!!

....and I want MORE!!!

Your stories will always bring me back to this world, love ya to death!

xoxoxoo

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

My Lovely rubyhill!

I really hope this story will fully explain why our girl totally fell apart. She went through so much when Ron was injured. Before that, she felt like she was being stalked by the press and many admirers. I really want to thank you for your kind comments dearest! I hope you'll like the next chapter!!! I plan to write it next week. I want to explain how she becomes further detached and depresed. Thanks again for your lovely comments, love! You know I'll be forever grateful to you for everything! I miss my rubyhill here in the HP world! *sniffs*

Much love and XXX,

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2009 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

great update

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

Thank you so much dearest!!! I should have time to write another chapter next week. I hope you like the rest of the story! *hugs*

*BIG hug*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2009 07:57 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

What can I say? Great chapter.  Loved the line about Harry and the lift.

It's awesome if Hermione saves him.  Although really, do I expect any less?

Will this story contain when Hermione gets really sick a month later?

As usual, will be waiting for whatever you update next. 



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous TaMara!

This is a short story explaining how and why Hermione became so emotionally depressed. What triggers it is how she almost loses Ron. I am going to try and go deeper into the mind of our girl to explain why this incident emotionally scarred her and how it came to be that she couldn't ever quite get over it. I really hope you enjoy the next chapter lovely. As always, I just love hearing from you! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2   

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2009 04:28 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

Oh,dear,Lord! No wonder Hermione is all twisted-messed-up! She saw the the wound?? W O W!! Yup! That'll do it!

Once again you had me reaching for my kleenex!! What a tear jerker! ~sniff~

The things Hermione fears really hits the emotions of any one in love and that's what makes it SO powerful! 

and what a perfect Hermione-fashion to get that spell that will save the one she can't live without! Priceless!

I really can't wait for the next chappy, this is really fitting the puzzle to your orginal work! Thank-you for writing it!!

Hugs and Kisses

love ya

~rubyhill (T)~



Author's Response:

Hello My Lovely Friend!

I really am hoping this will explain why she is so emotional when Ron leaves her to go on a mission. I wanted to try and explain how his injuries had such a traumatic effect on her, making her come apart. I hope you like the next chapter dearest! I miss you out here in the HP world. *sniffs* I always love to hear from my dear rubyhill!!!!

love ya' back!!!!

XXX,

Reviewer: Mcnally00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 06:12 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

aww this is too good yah got to finish this guy up first

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Mcnally00!

I am thrilled you like your and KaL's story dearest!!! I hope to work on the next chapter this weekend. I am going to try and update as soon as possible. I hope you like the next chapter! Thank you for your lovely comments as they mean so much to me!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 07:40 AM Title: "What Went Wrong"

Another wonderful chapter. 

My heart breaks for Hermione.  It's a good thing she's the most brilliant witch of her age because she will be the one to save Ron, I just know it.  I know Ron would have all his faith in her.

Funny the healers wonder what's keeping him alive, I guess they still haven't realized the power of love.  Ron is living for Hermione.

Can't wait for the next update.  You are a wonderful author.



Author's Response:

Hello My Darling KaL!

I am over the moon that you like it so far as I wrote it for you and McNally. I knew you'd see more into it and that's why I adore you! When Ron's heartbeat quickened it was because he knew she was there, willing him to stay alive. I hope you like the next chapter dearest and I hope I make you proud! *hugs* Thanks again for your lovely comments!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 06:59 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

Thank you, darling, for the really lovely note before this chapter! I love getting the sneak peek at your work... I am definitely the lucky one!! Another wonderful chapter, dear!

 

XOXOX



Author's Response:

Minx! *laughs*

I thank you for adding suggestions and trying to help me be a better writer! You are such a lovely person and I am so lucky to have you as friend! You are lovely both inside and out dearest! *hugs*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 06:44 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

This is pretty intense.  It sure brings to light exactly why Hermione began breaking down.  I rather liked Harry being all protective and taking care of our girl.  Especially with the media.

Author's Response:

Hello Positively Beautiful melakem!

This is very traumatic for our girl. I wanted to show how almost losing Ron caused her to break down emotionally. I think Harry would have tried to be there for her and will still try to as she waits for Ron to recover. I thank you so much for your lovely comments dearest. I adore you to pieces! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 12:30 PM Title: "What Went Wrong"

intense update

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

This is going to be a really upsetting time for our girl. I hope this story will explain how Hermione came to suffer from panic attacks and severe depression. Thank you for leaving a review dearest as it means the world to me! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2009 01:18 AM Title: "The Trap is Set"

Wow, what a start! Your stories have all the good ingredients for a such fabulous reading time. Thanks for sharing! :)

Those mean are creepy! Wonderful job of exploring the evil stuff pos DH story could have caught our fav characters. Can't wait for reading more!

Please update soon!

*fans and loves*



Author's Response:

Hello my beautiful friend!

I am so glad you like it so far. I have been wanting to write this missing moment for awhile now. And yes- these men are creepy and horrible. The next chapter will explore how Hermione becomes an emotional wreck. I hope you'll like it dearest! As always thank you for your lovely comments as you know they mean the world to me!!!!

*loves* and XXX,

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2009 09:12 AM Title: "The Trap is Set"

holy shit this was so good... now we understand why she freaks out everytime...i would too.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely iris m!

Your comments had me giggling! Thanks- as I needed that dearest! The next chapter will explore Hermione's feelings and how almost losing him nearly destroyed her. I hope you'll like it darling!!!

*HUGS AND SMOOCHES*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2009 08:45 PM Title: "The Trap is Set"

Like I said before you are trying to kill me!  But my ghost is reading this and it likes it. 

Hope to read more from you soon!



Author's Response:

Dear Gorgeous TaMara!

How are you? I thought I had made you angry at me or something because I had not heard from you! Oh I am positively jumping up and down now! I would never try to kill you, love as I adore you!!! *hugs* I am working on the next chapter and I hope you like it!!! Thank you for your lovely comments!!!!!

*BIG SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 07:35 PM Title: "The Trap is Set"

OMG! I'll never forgive myself for having the flu! I just found this story ~pout~

Aww, our poor Ron! I'm so, so happy that your writing what happened to him, and I noticed it's not complete, yay's we get more!!

I can finally see where Hermione is coming from, and it's not even done yet. I love this!! I don't even mind it's a cliffy this time around (or it could just be the flu taking LOL)

Me wants more!! Update, update, go go go!! HAHAHA lol

Love ya T!

Hugs and Kisses

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

Hello to my favorite reader in the whole world!

I am so sorry to hear you have the flu! Poor dear! And yes- I am finally letting you know just exactly why our poor girl is so messed up emotionally. I am going to spend some time on the next chapter as I want to explain it all completely. It was terrible of me to leave a cliffhanger! *grins* I really hope you like the rest of the story, love! Feel better for me, okay? *hugs*

XXX,

T   

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 04:21 PM Title: "The Trap is Set"

Have I ever mentioned how cruel you are?  Really I'm so glad to have you write this "missing moment" from Catch Me If You Can I really did wonder what could have happed to Ron that was so bad as to send Hermione over the edge like she is. Well, now I know because thinking about Ron with his throat slashed is about sending me over the edge.

Can't wait to read more.  I know Ron will live but I can tell it's going to be such a struggle.  Please hurry.

 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely KaL!

You finally read your story! *squee!* It was you who first asked along time ago! Sorry it took me so long! I will be spending some time on the next chapter as I want to present what is going on in Hermione's mind. I want you to be able to see the transformation of a young woman who is self-assured to that of a woman falling apart. I hope you'll like it dearest! *crosses fingers* Thanks for your lovely comments as they mean so much!

XXX,

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.