You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2009 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is really HOT. awesome.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 09:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute!  I thoroughly enjoyed this!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I am thrilled you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2009 06:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...that was hot!



Author's Response: Thank you!! I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2009 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

A great one-shot - thanks for sharing with the rest of us.  While I love all Ron/Hermione stories (I can just see Hermione elicting this response "Ron froze. No, there's no way I heard her right."), I also enjoyed the interaction between Hermione and Harry - particularly when Harry asks about her plans for the invisibility cloak and concludes that he doesn't want to know.  You should write some longer fanfics!



Author's Response: I really appreciate your kind, thoughtful, and articulate response. I love Harry and Hermione's relationship (remember the graveyard scene in DH?), and I think the best part about it is that they aren't attracted to each other and yet can still be so close. Thanks again for your lovely review!

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 06:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

heh... i loved hermione's plot, so sexy... nicely done

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always thought our girl had a bit of a hidden devious side... ;)

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2009 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not a bad story. You do know that Rons birthday is 1st March

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Actually, March 1st in 1999 (the year Hermione and Ginny would have been in their last year at Hogswarts after Voldemort is gone) would have been a Monday. Since they are on a Hogsmeade weekend, I picked the Saturday before his birthday for Hermione to bestow his gift haha. That's a very good spot though!

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2009 04:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I just had to tell you again how much I love this!!!!!

XXX

T



Author's Response:

Two reviews?? I'm not worthy of such kindness and flattery. I'm thrilled you've enjoyed it so much! xoxoxo

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2009 07:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

woah! it's quite hot in here all of sudden, isn't it?

 

this was great ... and if I were Ron, I would have thought too that Hermione might have been under a spell LOL



Author's Response: Hahaha! I didnt want it to be completely out of character, so I enjoyed writing Ron feeling blindsided with her special birthday present! I'm so pleased you found my story hot... Thank you very much for this and all the many other reviews you leave! You are fantastic with making an author feel special!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2009 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg i loved it, sweet and cute and just so good all around.

Author's Response: Aww, iris m, this review had me beaming. Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I am so so happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: AmandieWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2009 08:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

it's cool

 



Author's Response: Why thank you! And thank you for leaving a review, its very appreciated!

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2009 08:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dearest!

  It's perfect! Nice use of the Invisibility cloak! *winks* I love how our boy is dumbfounded by the way our girl is coming on to him! Hot, hot and HOT! Public sex is so darn naughty and so intriguing! Thank you for my wonderful birthday present! *sniffs* I cannot believe you wrote this for me. You are too lovely for words!!!!

XXX,



Author's Response:

You are entirely too kind, darling. I ran with the plot bunny you gave me (and I always liked the idea of putting the invisibility cloak to good use!) I am beyond happy that you enjoyed your birthday present!!

 

xoxo,

M

You must login (register) to review.