Reviews For Vomica Domintor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Little Corinthian Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2010 05:30 AM Title: Chapter 23

Ok, I've been reading for the last hour. I love this little AU you've created. It takes a talented author to get me liking Snape/Hermione, and you've done it. :0) Well done! I look forward to reading Enhancing the Possibilities! 

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2009 05:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yes I'm reading this again! I noticed something the first time i read this and I thought i would point it out.

"Bloody hell, Hermione! You're spending your Saturday with Snape? On purpose? Haven't you seen enough of that greasy git in detention?" 

Shouldn't that of been 'Sunday' not 'Saturday'? I know you re-editing all the chapters, just thought i would point it out.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading this again, but you must pace yourself so you won't be burnt out on it by the time the updated version is ready, lol. I have indeed caught that error, but thanks for pointing it out. It's crazy the things you miss the first 11,000 times you look over something, lol.

I also wanted to thank you for your email. I tried to respond to it but got an error so I guess here is as good a place as any. I LOVE the idea of a Smutastic award! Lol, it screams t-shirt to me. Thanks so much for thinking of my zany little stories for nomination. It's an honor just to be considered and hopefully it will get more people to read my stories. I SHOULD have Vomica Domitor finished by the time that October rolls around, one can only hope anyway. ;)

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

Severus you can be a gentleman!!! I think they are both going to have their hands full with eachother.....

Wonderful chapter, this story is just as good everytime i read it!!

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 05:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yay!!! I'm glad that they sorted everything out, now severus just needs to relax a little and enjoy his cheeky witch!!!

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 03:15 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well well well who know the potions master was so good at giving pleasure!! ;)  And finally He and Hermione have got what they want, and a alot more to come.

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 02:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Go Hermione, she definately knows what she wants and is determined to get it!!

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2009 07:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

When Remus is talking to Hermione describing what it must be like for snape to be attracted to her it almost sounds like he is speaking of himself and not snape!! Very interesting......

(this is the 2nd time i have read this fic in 2 days)

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2009 05:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wonderful fic!! I can't wait for the sequel, I would have thought that you would have ended it with Hermione and Severus brewing the first batch of the potion for St Mungo's, but that is just my opinion.

It felt like it was entirely too short I was so captivated by the storyline, and having a hearty laugh throughout as well that i didin't even realise that I had reached the end of the story.

Must have more!!! And am adding you to my fav's so i can be notified when you post the sequel!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

This story has developed into a major labour of love. As you probably noticed, it's not marked as complete. Since posting the last chapter, I've been doing a major re-vamp of the whole story. I was never completely satisfied with it and I probably never will be, but I've got to give it a shot. It's been a ridiculously long road, but I'm nearing the end and have more than tripled the size of the story so far.

When it's all polished up and I'm semi-satisfied with it, I'll be uploading the new content. Hopefully that won't be too much longer from now. I hope when I do that you return and re-read it. Then it will be on to the sequel!

Reviewer: LadyAmethyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2008 06:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is by far the BEST Hermione/Severus story I have ever read!!!!

 

 



Author's Response: WOW!!! That is an awesome compliment! Thanks sooo much!!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2008 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

I loved the story and can't wait for the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2008 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

omg...im going to keep a eye out for your new works...i loved it,

best story on the site....holy nut nut was this good. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've have been my one constant reviewer here and I really appreciate it. I'm so glad that you liked the story and hope that you stay tuned for the changes and the sequel!

Reviewer: SiobhanSalter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 08:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

I absolutely love this story. I love the new spin on Severus and I think the romance between him and Hermione is perfect. I can't wait to see what happens when the boys find out. Keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I trying for a delicate balance between romance and not destroying the character flaws that make Snape Snape. My Severus is also a little vulnerable, a little self-conscious, and a little self-loathing, which all make sense given what he's been through in his life. I think Hermione's just the person to heal those wounds. Too bad it couldn't be me. :( lol

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 04:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

when is this going to get a update?

Reviewer: gaj1206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2008 08:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm only up to Ch. 20, and I'm kicking myself that I missed so many updates AND I have to wait til tomorrow to finish the rest *!@

But I just had to leave another review....I am really loving this story...and I have NEVER been a Snape fan, but this story has me...keep up the good work, I'm hooked!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2008 03:52 PM Title: Chapter 22

omg thiss chapter was so hot.....i think my face is red just from reading this.

 wow!



Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.