You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: majaroh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2014 07:56 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

This is the best fanfiction of Ron & Hermione story I have ever read. simply the best, A-MUST-READ!!!

Reviewer: Ikki0077 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 04:34 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

nice chapter

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely lkki0077!

  Thank you so much for your kind comments, dearest!

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 07:21 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

wonderfully written.  I can see the breakdown and some recovery too.  very clear and moving

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Jennifer Esther!

  Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I had such a wonderful time writing this story! It was such a bittersweet moment when it came to an end. *smiles* Thanks again, dearest! *hugs* 

Much love,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: curegrob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2011 08:41 AM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

that was bloody brilliant! well i was all alone on new year's eve *coughs-shifts uncomfortably* and i was dead bored and looking for something good to read, then i found this. and it knocked me out. i'm at 30rd chapter now i don't know how to stop. i assure you that it's one of the best fan fictions i've ever read!

Author's Response:

Hello Dear curegrob!

   I am feeling completely horrible this morning as I was at a party last night. (ah me...) Thank you so much for your lovely comments as they mean the world to me. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, dearest!!! (>:

*hugs*

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2010 12:44 PM Title: “Crooked Guards and Cranky Red Heads”

I don't get it. Why would they automatically think Ginny? Especially Ron? Knowing that Cormac is working with Hermione and that his dad is bad should have set him on edge right now.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Trio_Het!

  I don't know either as I just write whatever pops in my head at the time. (I detest outlines) Hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story. (>:

*smiles*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 10:18 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Aww I can't believe it's over! I'm so happy Ron & Hermione have gotten past everything. They're just too cute. Actually Ron in particular is cute. *steals him away* Sorry Hermione, he's all mine! cackles

I loved this story. I hope you'll be writing another one soon. 

Love~

mitzers



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely, Lovely mitzers!

  How sweet are you? Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind comments. I can possibly let you borrow Ron when I'm through with him. The poor boy is tired as I keep him up horribly late. *grins* Thanks again for being so kind! I adore you, dearest!!! *hugs*

Much, MUCH LOVE!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 12:48 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Tammy,

First I apologize for not being right here to read and let you know what a wonderful story you have shared with us.  Thank you so much for the months of enjoyment you’ve given me.  I’ve read and re-read them all from “When Ron Became a Man” to this lovely final chapter. 

I love happy endings and I love that you wrapped everything up for me.  It’s funny how I’m so thrilled with your finale yet sad because there won’t be any more.

I’ve had a great time reading your story and getting to know you a little better.  Best of luck in the future, and if you decide to begin a new story know that I’ll be right here ready to read it all.

Love,  KaLynne

P.S.  I just got my 3rd granddaughter 9/24/10; she’s beautiful and I love spending all my extra time with her.



Author's Response:

Awww Dear, sweet KaLynne! *hugs you*

  Thank you for all the support and kindness you have shown me. There's no way I'd ever have been able to finish this story without lovely people like you spurring me on. I feel sad and yet, happy to have finished this story. It feels weird not to have to worry about it anymore. 

  Congratulations on the birth of your new granddaughter! *smiles* I don't have any grandchildren of my own, but my son is now 18 and I know that it won't be too much longer. Enjoy every single minute with those beautiful grandchildren of yours. I don't think I need to tell you how fast life goes. Before you know it, they aren't babies anymore. (makes me SO sad!)

  I am so touched by how wonderful you and others have been to me. Please know that I appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave me comments. I know life can be so hectic, and yet, you took that time out of your busy life. (so sweet!) I cannot thank you enough and know that it means so very much to me. I adore you and some day we WILL meet for a cup of coffee, eh? *hugs*

 

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:       

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2010 08:16 AM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Another GREAT story.  You always manage to meld together love, suspense, angst, and humor so well.  A true gift.  Speaking of humor... I could not stop laughing at who Charlie ended up with.  Great Name LOL!!!

I do hope, in time, you will write another one of your fabulous stories.  Until then, take it easy and as Fred said 'live life to its fullest' .  :o)



Author's Response:

OMG!

  You made me smile and smile. I am completely overwhelmed! *wipes a tear* Thank you so much for all your kindness. It's people like yourself that makes it all worth it!!! *hugs* You truly have my year!!!! (>:

MUCH, MUCH LOVE!!!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2010 01:38 AM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

What can I say? Brilliant comes to mind. Yes, a brilliant ending to a wonderfull, intriguing and nailbiting story. Well done.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear mclaughlin!

  Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It really does mean the world to me! *hugs*

*hugs you once more*

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2010 03:09 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Really nice story.  Just one question...Shomee Yurtits!?  What, was D.D. Knockers too busy! LOL  Love the name, Shomee Yurtits!!



Author's Response:

kareem33! *happy dance*

  You know, I kinda like D.D. Knockers even better than Shomee Yurtits! *laughs* I couldn't resist coming up with a crazy name as that is one of my favorite things to do. *laughs* Thank you so much for all your support and kindness!!! You make me smile! *hugs*

Much, much LOVE!!!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 09:09 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

I'm speechless, breathless, excited and sad all at the same time!  Love, Love, LOVE the wrestling foreplay - that is so them.  Nicely wrapped up - I will miss this story more than I can say, but it's good they got their happy ending.

Thanks talented you *toasts you in celebration of your accomplishment* ~Heather



Author's Response:

Awwww Heather! *hugs you tight*

  Your comments made me smile and tear up. Thank you for always being here. You don't know how much it will always mean to me that you stuck by me throughout this story. I adore you times ten!!! *hugs you again*

Much, much LOVE!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 11:09 AM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

This story was soo amazing! The story took us through such an emotional rollercoaster.  Everytime I read a new chapter, I would re-read the whole story. great job and can't wait for more stories you write. You have a true talent!

Author's Response:

Oh Dear Tryntee13!

  I can't believe it's actually completed. It's a good feeling, but I also sort of will miss working on it. Thank you for all your kindness and support as it has meant the world to me and always will!!! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 09:30 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Oh, Tammy!  What a wonderful ending!  I love the way you wrapped things up for us.  (I especially love that you once again used your nutty brain to come up with a name to make me laugh.  Charlie's girlfriend, Shomee Yurtits!  laughing, laughing, laughing!)  Thanks for sharing all of your hard work with us.  I enjoyed every minute of reading!

Author's Response:

My Lovely friend!!! *squees*

  You knew who couldn't resist putting something crazy in that last chapter! *laughs* It has been such a blessing to meet people like you. Thank you for always being so supportive and so damn sweet. It's people like you that make it so worth it! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 08:46 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

so sad to see this over. its been so goodto read. r/hr fic wont be dead while your still writing! i was so glad to see this update today. subbing is killing me. and having a good chapter to read when i get home makes it all worth it. cant wait for your next update! maybe a certain bad girl perhaps? you know im shamless when it comes to that!!!!!! love ya and congradulations on finishing this! 



Author's Response:

My Sweet TaMara!

  Thank you for all your support and kindness. I honestly can't believe it's finished. It feels good, though I am kind of sad over it too. I hope you find a job VERY soon as you deserve it so much! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 05:08 PM Title: "The Beauty That is Life"

Mmmmmm it's so good to see these kids having some fun for a change.

Still adore this story:)

 Hugs 

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

rubyhill!!!!! *happy dance*

  I have missed you in fandom! Thank you for always being so damn wonderful. You'll never know how much all your support and kindness has meant to me! *hugs*

LOVE you!

Tammy (>: 

You must login (register) to review.