You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: miidnightlullaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 11:58 PM Title: "Broken"

PLEASE FINISH! I'm in love with your work, I started this after "Catch Me If You Can". I'm so intrigued... PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response:

Oh it's the beautiful miidnightlullaby! *squee!*

   I need to write another chapter and plan on doing so as soon as I finish the last chapter of Catch. (working on it right now!!!) I have something in mind for the next chapter of this story and hope to get it out of my head soon. *laughs* Live allows me to have no boundaries and I kind of like that. Trust me when I tell you that all the craziness of this story is leading somewhere! Thanks again for all your support, dear! I adore you!!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: miidnightlullaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

This is so amazing so far!!! :D You're great! The plot, the characters.. wow this is wonderful. (:

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!!!

  I am so glad you like it so far. It is very AU and completely crazy! (>: I have fun with this one. I hope you'll like the rest of the story, sweetie! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

Poor Harry, that boy has no idea what he is getting himself into lol.

I'm hoping for some physicall figths between R&HR. Too much to ask or are you sticking with male/male & female/female?

Also ignore the haters, and just carry on doing what you do with love and pride.



Author's Response:

There you are!

  I've been waiting to hear from you dear! Oh and a physical fight would be awesome between our boy and girl. (stop tempting me, you lil' minx!) As for Harry, I just can't leave him alone. The poor boy has been through the ringer. And finally, as for the haters....*stomps on idiot and then lifts foot off the floor to look at the bottom of my shoe* (got the twit) (>: Those idiots make me sick!

Much love my dear!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: RemusRocks1803 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 07:50 AM Title: "Broken"

Too many grammatical errors to be good and fun to read. And too sexual. EEW!

Author's Response:

Dear RemusRocks1803,

  I don't really care what you think. If you don't like it, don't read it. I don't know if you've been in fandom very long, flamer, but writers, readers and artists out here DO NOT appreciate comments like yours. Next time, if you don't have anything nice to say, then DON'T leave a comment. 

   

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2010 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

poor harry. he really had a hard night. also, i'm glad to see ron and hermione having a moment. when are those two going to do it already? lol

Author's Response:

Hello Dear hermionenessie!

  I need to try and leave Harry alone. (poor, poor guy) *grins* And to when our boy and girl might do 'it'......maybe...after they've worked things out. *winks* Thanks for your kind comments and all your support! I adore you, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 08:51 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

I liked seeing Ron break down Hermione's defences even if it was for a brief moment so she could actually enjoy herself even if it was at the expense of Harry.

I agree with the other reviewer that says that it would be great to see Ron better at some of the training than Hermione as it would help Hermione respect him a bit more rather than just insulting his intelligence like she has been doing in the past few chapters.

I really enjoyed this chapter (like i do with almost all of them) and i am looking forward to more Ron and Hermione interaction.



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear Friend!

  I hope you are well. I might try and allow for our boy to one up our girl soon! *laughs* I promise to try and focus more on them in the next chapter and try to leave poor Harry alone. There will be some very deep and disturbing things happening after Shadow training. And even though I adore you, I can't tell you a darn thing! Oh, and also our story was updated a while ago. I hope to try and write another chapter this week. Nice to hear from you! *hugs*

XXX,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2010 05:40 AM Title: Chapter 23 "So You Want to be a Shadow?"

Wow, Hermione has really changed in how she deals with everyone.

Will David end up being one of the Deatheaters behind the case?  I imagine the case ending with a confrontation between Hermione/Ron and the deatheaters in the case, perhaps facing similar situations, and with David that adds a twist on it.



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous ObsessedRHShipper!

  There is a twist with David, but I can't tell you anything. *winks* Let's just say that the twist is something completely different and will play a MAJOR part in the turning point of one of the character's lives! Thanks again for being so lovely! I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2010 05:20 AM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

Definitely a curious experience for Ron; I'm glad they were able to make her laugh.  I'd love for her to remember what she missed without at least their friendship.  I do hope Harry will quit or be kicked out soon though.

 I found this story through the Ron Hermione awards and can see why it won, but I didn't realize it wasn't done when I started.  I really hope you update soon, because I am hooked.



Author's Response:

Hello again lovely ObsessedRHShipper!

   There is so much of our girl buried beneath that cold exterior. Look for Ron to keep chipping away at it! *winks* And I am just tickled that you like the story so far. I will finish it, I promise!!!!! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2010 05:19 AM Title: Chapter 24 "Angels and Demons"

That must be so hard for Ron to see someone fight off the Imperious.  I wonder when she'll ask him more about his experience, and if she'll be  understanding when she hears about it.

 I also hope there will be something that Ron will be better than hermione in during the testing/training.  I think that would help his ego a bit.



Author's Response:

Hello Dear ObsessedRHShipper! (LOVE the name!)

   Ron really has a hard time knowing that our girl was stronger than he was in throwing off this curse.  He thinks that if he had been stronger than Hermione would have never gotten to such a bad place. I am going to be working on the training chapters now and I like your idea very much! I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you so much for your kind comments! *hugs*

XXX,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2010 09:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

thank you so much for the update.  going through family stuff right now and reading this funny chapter (well, the harry was funny, hermione drinking during training??!?! what will she not do?) was the best part of my day.  love ya lots and keep them coming!

Author's Response:

Awwww TaMara! *hugs*

  You always make me feel good and I truly appreciate it. *hugs you again* It's been a crazy day as I went to Orlando with my daughter and tried to find an HP star! NO LUCK! )>: Gosh, I wish I would have at least seen one of them, you know? Anyway, I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for all your support! It means the world to me, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

Now that was just plain good ole fashioned fun - haha, there is my Harry still one fry short of a happy meal - and Ron got what he needed a laugh from Hermione *still smiling*  She should wait a bit longer to forgive him though - don't you think?

Thanks for the superior laugh today - we have had 13 out of 15 days of rain here - I needed a smile after a long day - Cheers!



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest! *grins*

  I'm so happy you liked this chapter. I am going to try and lay off poor Harry in the next chapter. (if I can!) *laughs* 13 days of rain! YIKES!  We have these ridiculous afternoon rain showers and it usually starts when I'm about to head out. I'm SO sick of the heat too. (it was 97 yesterday) Thanks again for always being so supportive and so lovely! I adore you so much! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 02:53 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

This was hilarious.  I can see this "movie" of Harry fighting the snakes; too funny.  For some reason I don't want Hermione to forgive Ron.  He caused her to become what she is now and now he wants to fix things?  He really needs to suffer a lot more.  Great update.

Kermit



Author's Response:

My Kermit! *squee!*

  I had such a great time writing this chapter as I LOVE to write a clueless Harry! *laughs* I think I have some people wanting Hermione to forgive Ron and some people say "Absolutely NOT!" I am sort of with you in that I don't want her to forgive him too quickly. *winks* Thanks for all your support and kindness! I ADORE you!!! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

PS I'm enjoying summer break VERY much!!!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 01:38 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

Oh, Tammy!  The wicked things you do to poor Harry!  What a hoot!  And Flanigan's workout gear?  My eyes water at the very thought of what that must look like!  (Giving Ron a glimpse of the old Hermione was a nice thing to do.  smiling)

Author's Response:

Hello Sweetie! *hugs*

  I can't leave the poor guy alone. (it's an illness, I tell you!) I am really going to try and focus more on our boy and girl in the next chapter. (even though I might have to have Harry say or do something totally ridiculous!) *laughs* Thank you so much for all the support and for your lovely comments. You make writing so worth it and I love ya' for it, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 08:25 AM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

"RUN!  SAVE YOURSELF, MATE!  IT'S ME THEY WANT!" - greatest line ever! I literally laughed my arse off this chapter. I think that's saying something huge about your writing, my dear missgranger2. It's definitely hard to write comedy that's actually funny. And you do such an amazing job of it! As always, I love your Harry in this story. Hope to be reading more soon! 



Author's Response:

vanessaweasley! *happy dance*

   Thank you so very much for your kind comments. It means so much to me as I know this story is completely 'out there'. *laughs* I am going to try and lay off poor Harry in the next chapter. (if I can) Thanks again for being so incredibly sweet and supportive. I adore you, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: jazmin27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 10:14 PM Title: "Broken"

i love this story!!!! i need the next chapter asap please!! it's great, i really, really like it!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely jazmin27!

  Awwww thank you, dear! I am about to e-mail my beta and find out what's going on. Hopefully a new chapter should be up soon and I hope you like it! Thanks again, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.