Reviews For Second Trimester
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2008 02:10 PM Title: Everybody's Talking

it's not Luna?!!!!

 

Lol...

 

Keep writting!



Author's Response: No, sorry ... it's not Luna.  I will tell you it's a wizard.  Can you guess who?  I'm glad you're sticking with the story.  I'm working on the next bit and hope to have it posted in a few days.

Reviewer: gregor Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2008 10:35 PM Title: Everybody's Talking

I am really getting into trio fics thanks to great characterizations like this! 

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much!  I love trio myself, although oddly enough, I've only written one other true trio fic (although That Need does have some trio-ness in it).  I think I like trio best because the very first fanfic I ever read was a trio fic called Night Watchers and it was excellent.  It's what really got me hooked.  I hope you'll continue to enjoy as my story unfolds.

Reviewer: PureBlood Muggle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2008 09:48 AM Title: Everybody's Talking

Ah, but where's the button that says 'next'? *pouts spectacularly* LOL...

Author's Response: I hope that means you're enjoying the story.  I promise that "next" button will appear before too much time passes.  Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2008 10:38 PM Title: Everybody's Talking

Errrgggg...I like the story but I HATE cliffhangers!

Author's Response: If it makes you feel any better, so do I ... when I'm reading them.  It was kind of fun writing one though.  I promise not to leave you hanging too much longer.  Thanks for taking time to comment!

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2008 09:34 PM Title: Everybody's Talking

Argh! a dreaded clif hanger

I am really enjoying the story. 



Author's Response: Very glad to know you're enjoying this, and thanks for taking the time to let me know.  I promise I'll try not to keep you hanging for too long.

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2008 03:07 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

could you please please update

Author's Response: I hope that means you're enjoying the story!  Thanks for taking the time to nudge me ... I will have the next installment up no later than Saturday, but I'm thinking I may get it posted a bit sooner.

Reviewer: weB3now Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2008 10:52 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

good story, but I feel bad for Ginny!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments!  I'm glad you think the story is good, and hope you won't feel quite so bad for Ginny as the story progresses.  The next chapter will add a slightly new twist to things.

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2008 02:02 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

I just wanna be Hermione!!  This is HOTTT!!  Love it and keep it up.  My husband thanks you.  ;P

Author's Response: Umm ... yeah.  I wouldn't mind trading places with Hermione in the fanfic world either, and my hubby understands perfectly how your hubby feels.  I'm glad you and he are both enjoying my story.  Next chapter will be up either tomrorrow, or Saturday at the latest.  Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: Sarahbobarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 08:53 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

I LOVED Hermione and Ron talking dirty to each other about Harry during sex.  So hot.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed that!  And thank you for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 01:33 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

Wow, wow, I am at a loss for words, that was my favorite chapter of an fan fiction I have ever read, and I can not wait for more.

Author's Response: Wow!  Thank you very much!  I was actually a bit worried it didn't come across as well as I'd hoped, so you've made me feel loads better about it.

Reviewer: bia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 04:30 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

I like this story! Ron, Harry and Hermione are (will be) so hot together! Write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ... I tend to think the trio are hot together, too!  I'm working on the next chapter and hope to have it up within the week.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 02:17 PM Title: Merlin, help me . . .

Brilliantly Hot!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so!  I hope you'll stick with me as the story continues.

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2008 06:27 PM Title: How do Muggles stand this?

When are u gonna write the next chapter :( ?

Author's Response: I'm actually working on it now, and I'm guessing it's probably about half done.  I got a bit distracted from my writing during the holidays (real life tends to get in my way at times).  I hope you enjoyed what I've done on this so far, and will stick with me until the end.  Please continue to let me know what you think!  Thanks for reading/commenting!!!

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2008 09:03 AM Title: How do Muggles stand this?

Who is Ginny seeing?!? Luna? Ginny's going to be the one to break their relationship. No?

 That is an interesting question: How do muggles stand this?

Continue posting!!!



Author's Response: Now you know I can't tell you that right now ... or even IF Ginny is seeing someone.  You'll just have to stick with me and find out.  Hope to have the next chapter up before too much longer ... just been suffering from a bit of holiday overload, but I'm working on it.  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2007 08:48 AM Title: How do Muggles stand this?

The story is well written, i am just afraid Ginny is going to get hurt. 



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to comment!  Try not to worry ... the trio is my first love, but I have a soft spot for Ginny, too.

You must login (register) to review.