You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Samiragurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2007 06:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love it. I'm so in love with this story right now. I'm even more in love with your fast updating. Can't wait for the next chapter. And the Harry/Hermione tension is genius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  New chapter goes up today! 

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2007 07:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love the picture of Lord Voldemort on the front of the shirt. That was cute.

So glad you updated. Can't wait for more. I want them to get back together so much and you know I don't like Drarry. Oh and me and the minister have been talking a lot lately and he says that he thinks you're potraying him in a bad light. I told him to stuff it and get Draco back to London. And then I told Ron to leave Hermione for me. But he didn't listen. Hmmmm.... I wonder if this will become a pattern of pple not listening to me. Better not. Bc I'll go all deathe eater on them and run away screaming with my tail between my legs. That's what all the rest of them do right?

Great job! Loved all the new chapters. Can't wait for more. I know you have them! Don't make me come and hack into your computer in the middle of the night just to find out what happens. Hmmm... wonder if I can do that.



Author's Response:

Tell Rufus for me that if he doesn't want to come off like a twit, than he should quit acting like one!  And I'll see what I can do about Ron; poor guy is still in love with his wife, but we'll work on him!  Thanks for the great review.  It was really fun, and I appreciate the kind words.  And my computer is hack-proof.  But nice idea!

 

Reviewer: Samiragurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2007 05:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love this story and I can't wait for an update. I'm happy about the Harry/Pansy thing and can't wait for reaction to it. Again, love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I'm posting an update now!

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2007 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting latest twist with Pansy. I am intrigued. I am so hoping harry discovers Hermoine and Scrimgeour's deceit soon. Thanks for updating so soon..

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2007 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am digging this story. I like Hermoine's "betrayal"--nice bit of plot there. I also really like how strong and passionate, if a bit volatile, Harry and Draco are. That makes sense given their history. Please finish this. I'd love to know the full story.

Author's Response: It's done.  Now it's just a matter of getting it all posted.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Nekry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2007 01:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really like your story. The concept, idea and your writing are great! But I got the feeling that you overdid it with Dracos' second third name. ^^; Why did you changed his name? What's the point? (And how do you pronounce "Llewellyn"?) I think it disturbed the flow of your story a little bit. Nevertheless I like it and I hope you will soon update this story. :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the complimets.  Hmmm, Draco's name.  You know you're the first person to ask me about that?  The simple answer to your question is; because I liked it.  But honestly, the real reason is that, if you'll notice, the Prince of Wales and both of his sons have these enormous long names, I think Charles is something like Charles Phillip Arthur George, and I could just see Lucius Malfoy thinking something like; well, if Muggle Princes have multiple middle names, then....Anyway, the correct pronunciation is 'Lou-ellen'.  Believe it or not, it actually is a rather famous old British Surname, and I just imagined it was an old family name or something.  Anyway...that's the reason!  Enjoy!

Reviewer: sulawesi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2007 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this!! Every day, (EVERY DAY, USUALLY MORE THAN ONCE, NO JOKE) I check to see if there's a new chapter. I need to know whats going to happen!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words!  And there will be an update soon.  My beta is Minnie, and she's the one who just lost her Grandmother so we've been derailed a bit by real life.  As soon as she's up to it, I'm sure she'll start posting it again.  And thanks, reviews mean so much!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2007 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

‘Beloved, wait for me…’

Oh my gosh I just got goosebumps! *shivers* So tragic.

Ohhhhh I want Draco to remember and I want Harry to find out and I want Hermione to admit everything and I want hot passionate reunion sex and..and..and

Well I'm not sure what else, but I'll settle for an update. LoL

Hurry, Hurry! *blows kisses*



Author's Response: I love your reviews; you're so enthusiastic it makes my day!  and I promise to deliver on your list...at least part of it!  Love ya!  B.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2007 01:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awesome new chapter. Oh did I tell you, I paid a visit to that prick... stupid Rufus. He's going to fix everything as soon as he finds Draco. I told him it was not alright to break up the good Harry/Draco-ness.

Jenn



Author's Response: Why, thank you so much for braving the Minister on their behalf.  I don't have the same faith in him that you do, however, but then I'm on Chapter 16 and I know what he's up to!  And it would take more than Rufus to break up those two!  Thanks for the review, and for what had to be a singularly unpleasant visit!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2007 05:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my. Poor Draco! But, is he remembering Harry? It's just so sad that they were torn from each other.

I'm still not sure I have fogiven Hermione but at least she had the sense to take precautions.

I just really, REALLY want Harry to find out his soulmate is still alive. Please? LoL. I know, I know, then the story would be over but this is just so sad.

But brilliant! It's a very moving story.



Author's Response: Thanks, love!  And you're in my thoughts right now!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2007 06:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh please, my most lovely storyteller, please tell me it won't be long for an update?

wow I've missed you! I've missed the way your writing always has me begging for more. LoL.

Oh poor Harry, that was just wretched. I would have been crying the whole time I was writing that scene with Remus. Just so heartbreaking. And he wants him in Godric's Hollow with his parents. So sad.

*sniffs*

Well I'm off to bed now in the hopes that my sweet hubby will ..er... cheer me up. *giggle*

Cannot wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Well, I hoped that your hubby was able to cheer you up!  And I've missed you!  Your reviews are always so much fun.  It was sad to write; I did tear up, I admit it.  And you know me, I put them through alot before I 'save' them! 

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2007 06:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok no ranting this time. I'm pretty sure Hermione feels suitably horrified and now I'm counting on our clever girl to come up with a way to reunite those two. I just hope they forgive her. Harry will I'm sure. Well mostly sure, anyway.

I'm dying to know what Ron's reaction is to her part in the plan. And poor Draco! Just where the heck did they send him, anyway?

How many chapters are planned? Please tell me they won;t be without each other for too long?

*lower lip trembling*

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2007 06:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ohhhhhh you know most of the time I really, truly love Hermione but I cannot believe she did that and I hope she feels horribly, terribly guilty!

 *sigh*

I know, I know, she did it out of love for Harry and to protect him and all that but OH MY GOD! This is just heart wrenching!

Gaahhhhhhhh!

They must find each other again, they simply must!

Seriously, the only thing that's keeping me going here is the promise of no holds barred, amazing, incredible, hot and sweaty reunion sex.

*giggle* My goodness, I'm a bit dramatic tonight, aren't I?

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2007 06:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh and  forgot to add that the picture in my mind that you painted of Harry coming into the kitchen, geared for battle and so determined.... Positively edible.

Author's Response: Yeah.  Yummm, huh?  I kinda got off on that myself.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2007 06:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh God! Oh no! Poor Harry, this is just so heartbreaking! I know Harry will be fine but it's just so cruel, what they're planning. Stupid Ministry, why can't they just be happy for Harry?

Ok, rant over. LoL

If this was a movie I'd have my hands over my eyes and be peeking through my fingers.

You can take it as a huge compliment that I'm so completely involved in this story and it's only chapter 2. LoL

*takes a deep breath*

On to chapter 3

You must login (register) to review.