Reviews For Insecurities
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwww

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

beautiful.

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2009 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

To continue with your use of the word - what a beautiful story.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2008 05:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Author's Response: ♥

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah wonderful!  Seriously... these are just great.  I love how you write Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: Wow.  Thanks for reading and commenting on my humble fics.  You deserve a drabble for this.  Heh.  *ponders*

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2007 07:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I always knew Ron was a romantic at heart. Very cute.

Author's Response: Oh wow!  Thanks for the review. :)  Happy Holidays to you!

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2007 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh bravo!

and how gorgeous is this ron?

Q



Author's Response: This Ron is gorgeous like all kinds of chocolate are heaven. :) Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 09:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

*happy sigh*

That was so beautiful.  



Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm happy the ficlet gave you a happy sigh. :)

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 09:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was gorgeous! Bravo on your first posted fic! I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm happy you enjoyed reading!

Reviewer: Jaxtrinity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story.  You've really captured how it's possible to look at  someone with eyes of love. Hope you publish more of your work!



Author's Response: That was sort of what I was going for.  Thanks for the encouraging review!

Reviewer: Kimisrk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 07:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was really good and very touching. Great writing!

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 07:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely and achy at the start with just the right amount of fluff at the end.

 

[i]“I’m not beautiful, I’m not gorgeous, I’m not even pretty. Maybe from afar, if the sun’s shining a bit too bright and you squint a little, I can be cute. But I’m not beautiful. Never will be. I am, smart though. Can you just concentrate on that? Yes you love me, and your love-addled mind may perceive me as beautiful. But the fact is I’m not. Ok?”[/i]

That part was just perfect, especially the love-addled bit.

 

I hope we see more fic from you. 



Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: ksquared Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is beautiful.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so romantic and sweet!  Dang, dang, dang, where on earth is my guy to tell me those things?

Author's Response:

He's hiding somewhere.  Don't worry, you'll find each other! :)

You must login (register) to review.