You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2007 04:43 PM Title: Ron--April 2002

Oh, very sexy!  And you're mean, not telling us what comes next!  Very, very enjoyable!

Author's Response: what do you mean what comes next? they get married, they go somewhere, they have sex...hehe

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2007 04:54 PM Title: Charlie--January 1999

What a night!  I wonder what Molly had to say about Mandy's condition though!  Well, she's always wanted grandchildren, we know that!  Very well done!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2007 09:21 PM Title: Charlie--January 1999

Charlie is such a sweetie.  Good story.  Thanks for updating so quickly.

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2007 09:36 AM Title: Charlie--January 1999

This was very sweet; you managed to give them a wonderful honeymoon despite their inability to have sex.  I also loved Fleur and Bill's passionate honeymoon. I can't wait to see the rest of our boys. Ron and Fred especially!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2007 06:24 PM Title: Bill--August 1997

Great start!  A story for each Weasley brother?  Charlie is my favorite, but a smutty story about Percy leaves me intrigued.  I'm adding this to my favorites.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2007 06:23 PM Title: Bill--August 1997

Great start!  A story for each Weasley brother?  Charlie is my favorite, but a smutty story about Percy leaves me intrigued.  I'm adding this to my favorites.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2007 08:37 PM Title: Bill--August 1997

Nice and hot!  Wish you'd tell us who Fleur's first lover was though!  Now, just who does Charlie marry?  Update soon!

Reviewer: AmieAM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2007 01:39 PM Title: Bill--August 1997

Very nice! Love all those Weasley boys!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2007 11:51 AM Title: Bill--August 1997

Ohhhh delicious! I can't wait for the next installment!

You must login (register) to review.