Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 08:28 AM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

nice, real nice. reading it made me frisky ;-)

Author's Response: Well, that's kinda the point!  I hope you have someone at home to appreciate it!!!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 06:31 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

Now maybe some action b/t r/hr and h/g


Author's Response: Your wish is my command ... Chapter 4 has just been added, and sounds like it may be what you're looking for.  Thank you for taking time to review!  I love knowing what people think of my work!!!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 06:30 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

To quote Hermione, "Oh ... my ... god!"  Ron and Harry watching!  Where is this going?  You have got to update soon!

Author's Response: Surely you could guess where I was headed with the girls getting caught ... but if not, read on to Chapter 4, which I've just now added.  Thanks so much for taking time to review!

Reviewer: Kimmieey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 01:42 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

OH ... MY ... GOD!!! ... Its soo awesome, I can't wait for the what happens next!! AAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! ... Way to go!



Author's Response: OH ... MY ... GOD!!!  ... that's how I would've reacted if I'd been caught in the girls' situation.  I promise not to make you wait long.  Check Saturday...Sunday at the latest.  Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 12:48 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

I have to say, it was an unexpected, but very cool, ending.  Loved Ginny's response; really, really looking forward to the next bit. 

Oh, and by the way, the smut is very hot!



Author's Response:

I really thought everyone would be expecting Harry & Ron to show up, but I'm glad I'm catching you by surprise.  I've always thought the unexpected makes for better reading.  And I'm glad you're liking the smutty part, since that's the main emphasis of my story anyway.  I know I've enjoyed writing it!  Thanks so much for your comments!

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 07:42 AM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

great, more!

Author's Response: Thanks!  And there will be more...another chapter this weekend, then at least 7 after that.  And I do expect to have each new chapter up within 2-3 days of the one before it.  I get so frustrated myself when I read a story that's in-progress and then nothing happens for six months.  By that time, I've forgotten what I'd already read.

Reviewer: lady lola Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 07:35 AM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

Well that was unexpected.  What do Ron and Harry think?  Maybe they will ask for lessons.

 



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting.  It's really good to know I've managed to surprise someone.  I always fear that my writing is really obvious sometimes and that everyone reading will know what's going to happen before it actually does.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 07:14 AM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

Oh, hot and sexy!  I can't wait for the next chapter!  So will the guys be turned on or off?  Will they be total prats or total lovers?  Oh, please hurry out the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're enjoying this so far!  I can't actually answer your questions without giving away where the story is headed, but I can tell you Chapter 4 will be up soon...not more than 2-3 days.

Reviewer: sarahkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2006 12:09 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

Good start to a story!  I can easily see where this is heading into trio territory, and I can't wait to read it.

 Your 3rd paragraph has a runon sentence in it -- other than that, this is a very solid start and I can't wait to read your next chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to comment, Sarah!  I really like knowing what people think of what I've written, and I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.  I expect to post the next Chapter tomorrow (New Year's Day), so I hope I'll hear from you again.

I'm sure you can guess by my penname that the Trio is my true love (this particular trio...not trios in general), and you're sort of close on your prediction, but not exactly right.  Oddly, my one purely Trio story so far is Being There for Each Other, which is also posted here.

Thanks too, for the catch in my 3rd paragraph.  If you notice anything else that needs "fixing," please don't hestitate to let me know, either by review or you could email me.  I probably won't worry with it (unless there is something major) until I get all the chapters posted, but after that, I'll deal with any needed edits.

Thanks again for taking time to comment!

You must login (register) to review.