Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tdybear48642 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2007 07:16 AM Title: Letís All Get Back Onto The Bed Then, Shall We?

Wow! I have never been so anxious for the next chapter in any story like this one. I love how the girls finally found out about the boys. Look forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Yes, that was a considerably better way of finding out that just having Ron blurt out something how about Harry ... well, if you've been reading, you know what Harry did after that first Saturday, now don't you?

Glad you're enjoying the story, and I'll have the next installment up before long.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2007 08:19 PM Title: Letís All Get Back Onto The Bed Then, Shall We?

That was downright hot!  Perverse, but hot!  Oh, hurry the next chapter, please, please, please! 

Author's Response:

More soon, I promise.

And thanks to all the encouraging feedback from you and my other loyal readers, I'd initially thought I'd be done after Chapter 11, but it seems I'm still writing.  So keep the movitvation coming!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2007 07:47 PM Title: Letís All Get Back Onto The Bed Then, Shall We?

Everything I expected and more.   I don't mind Rn/Ginny, but prefer the other combinations.  I think you did a good job setting up and executing the visual.  Lots of O's, can't wait for the next scene!!!  That should create a lot of fringe benefits!

Author's Response:

Thanks for always telling me what you think!  It honestly does mean a lot to me as a writer, and I appreciate that you take them time to review.

Thanks for hanging in there through the R/G part, too!

 As for the fringes, let's just say being a Potter Widower isn't necessarily a bad thing.

 

Reviewer: Kimmieey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2007 07:19 PM Title: Letís All Get Back Onto The Bed Then, Shall We?

AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ... OMG how did you come up with this?!? it's freakin' awesome!!!!



Author's Response:

How?  Easy!  I've loved reading Trio since the first fan fic story I found, then that expanded into a love of Harry/Ron as well (Read Shocolate's stories, and you'll soon understand).  So I added some Hermione/Ginny to balance it out, then I just imagine myself as one of the girls and daydream on where I'd like the "activities" to go.

 Glad you like, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: danfan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2007 09:11 AM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

I think this is the first Trio + Ginny fic I've read: really hot, and well-written. Don't be shy about any action,gay, het or bi - we can take it!

Author's Response:

Although I love the canon couples, I'm a huge Trio fan at heart ... Harry, Ron & Hermione just BELONG together in my mind, but alas sometimes, it's hard to just leave poor Ginny out; hence the birth of my Trio + Ginny (although being sister to one of the Trio makes it a bit harder to do).  I'm a touch shy in real life, but you may have noticed already that I don't write that way...if anything, I've been a little afraid of scaring my readers away.  Glad to know you can take it, and hope you'll stay with me till the end.  Thanks for the review...keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: LadyCathain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 02:01 PM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

Someone get a bloody pail of water! I've been torched. Brilliant! Please continue on. I've enjoyed the angsty bits as this story continues on as well. Cheers! Can't stand waiting on more to post. Put me out of my misery, soon.

Author's Response: Oh I do love some of the comments I'm getting...the "pail of water" makes me believe I may be doing something right!  Glad you're enjoying, and more will be up soon.  Thanks for commenting, and continue to let me know how you feel!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 01:10 PM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

The potential is definately being fullfille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  OMG, I can't wait for tonight!!!!!!!!  That has my insides going!!!!! NO FAIR!  Update, update, update!!!!!

Author's Response: So pleased to see none of what I've written has chased you away as yet, and I hope you'll continue to stick with me!  Update to come very soon.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 12:44 PM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

Another highly charged chapter.  really like the flow of the story and how the tension is building up in the story as a whole.  Will be looking forward to the next installment.



Author's Response: Glad to hear you think it's going well!  Please stick with me and continue to let me know what you think.  My readers' opinions are important to me!!!

Reviewer: tobydog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 11:32 AM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

Yowza!  You do pick such tantalizing places to pause.... and I could feel Hermione's disappointment when Harry hesitated -- can't wait for the point where they're all comfortable with each other.  We do want Hermione to be happy, after all, eh?!

Author's Response:

Well, personally, I think I'd just die if I were that close to Harry and he hesitated about anything ... (mind wanders)

I do think I chose rather well on my last couple of chapter breaks, but alas, not all lend themselves to it quite so easily.

I'm happy you're enoying the story and hope that continues as long as I can think of new bits to write.  Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 10:51 AM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

ZOMFG!

Oh, if this were any hotter, my computer would have melted! I'd had no idea you were still updating this, so I got a bunch of chapters in one go, and Oh, sweet lord, it's a good thing I'm sitting at a desk here at work, because this tent's hanging around for a bit! Guh!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  It's rather nice to have someone confirm that my writing is having the intended effect on my readers.  (Hope I didn't cause you to have to stay overtime at work). 

I should warn you though, if I achieve my goal, there are still some chapters to come that may require you to set your AC to "frost warning" in order to protect your computer, and a few where a good fan may be sufficient.

 

Please keep checking back as I try to add something every few days at least, and please keep me posted on what you think!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2007 05:33 AM Title: He'd Always Heard That Payback Was Hell

OH, that was HOT!!  I can see them all blushing right now!  So, they get to see the guys pleasure each other?  Or, give each other helpful hints as they do so?  Update soon!

Author's Response: You don't really want me to tell you what comes next, now do you?  Just stick with me, and you'll know soon enough.  Thanks for always reviewing...it's what keeps me motivated!

Reviewer: lisslovesrufe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 07:34 PM Title: Ok, So Maybe My Dad Did Strut

love love love:D

Author's Response: Well I hope this means you will continue to read read read and review review review!  Thanks!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 04:45 PM Title: Ok, So Maybe My Dad Did Strut

OH, these chapters were great!  Oh, get the next chapter up right away!  I hope that once the girls are naked that they have to 'strut' oh, or maybe pole dance!  All kinds of naughty things before someone finally demands SEX!  love it, just love it!

Author's Response: Well, I can honestly say that pole dancing hadn't entered my head, but I think you'll find the next bit rather tasty at any rate.  Thanks for staying with me and letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: tobydog Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 02:47 PM Title: Ok, So Maybe My Dad Did Strut

You stopped there?  You stopped there?!  Cruel!

Author's Response: Sorry . . . but I hope that means you've enjoyed what you've read so far.  I believe you'll think the next installment is worth the wait (which won't be too terribly long).  Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 11:07 AM Title: Ok, So Maybe My Dad Did Strut

Both were pretty mild, but nec. to move the story farther. You know the obhligatory plot to match the smut type thing.  I was really hoping to see some more of the game - so much smutty potential there.  Can't wait for the next update, maybe the game will continue to fullfill its potential!  Very clear writing btw.

Author's Response: Glad you're still with me!  And I promise, the game DOES continue...at least until "that" need starts to overwhelm their interest in cards.  As always, thanks for your comments and encouragement!

You must login (register) to review.