Reviews For A Hero's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: los81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2006 09:32 PM Title: Ch 9

Please please update this story!  It's my favorite story!

Reviewer: maaike_fluffy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2006 05:04 AM Title: Ch 9

Really good. This story has captured me.

 

I LOVE you Ron. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Jibbajabba Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2006 07:41 PM Title: Ch 9

Wondering if you finished or not. It would seem like a bad ending to me. Made me quite anxious since Hermione didn't get to read the letter. Wonderful story and I hope you have any more chapters in you.

Reviewer: Jibbajabba Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2006 06:37 PM Title: Ch 9

Wondering if you finished or not. It would seem like a bad ending to me. Made me quite anxious since Hermione didn't get to read the letter. Wonderful story and I hope you have any more chapters in you.

Reviewer: Corriebird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2006 08:57 PM Title: Ch 9

GAH! Finish this!!!

Reviewer: Iliana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2006 12:45 PM Title: Ch 9

Beautiful story. Haunting. Sad, and I cried. Seriously. I cried. Beautiful reunion, but don't say it stops here! You must continue, please! *hysterically* I'll say anything you want, just don't leave me here! =)

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2006 10:30 AM Title: Ch 1

this story is great. i hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Akeri Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 10:59 AM Title: Ch 9

hello, i was reading your story on checkmated and when i heard you had move hear, i come with you.  i really love your fics, but i can't wait to read the next chapter, it made so long since you writhe one to us.  could you please post one chapter of this one or of more than memorie please !

Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2006 12:21 PM Title: Ch 1

Please please continue this story when you have the time. Of all your stories (all of which are great) this is my favourite :-)

Reviewer: coal1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2006 02:41 PM Title: Ch 9

PLEASE don't abandon this story.  It's one of my favorites, and I would love to meet the rest of the family and see their reactions.

You must login (register) to review.