Reviews For Porn Star
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2007 11:19 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Great as always!!! Keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!!  I will!

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 10:12 PM Title: Chapter Seven

I have so missed this! I hope things with you are good and the updates keep coming - you write the stories we recommend as classics!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!  I'm sorry this took so long, but I'm back in the groove of things now.  The next chapter is complete and was sent to my beta tonight.  The chapter after that is well underway.  I hope the rest of the story comes along as quickly.

 Thank you again for the wonderful words.  That means more than you could ever know.

~Reba

Reviewer: LizH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2007 10:24 PM Title: Chapter Six

I've been looking for your story for months! Can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you found it.  I'll be updating soon.... I hope!

 ~Reba

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2006 10:25 AM Title: Chapter Six

Wow Awesome! I am glad I got to read the next chapter and get away from Restricted section. This is getting intresting, but I can't wait for Ron to come into the picture!!!!!! Awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.  The next chapter should be up soon.  I just have a few finishing touches then it's off to the beta... again.

Reviewer: LadyPotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2006 10:17 AM Title: Chapter Six

When are you going to update?

Author's Response:

Soon, I've got the next chapter ready to go but I'm also posting on another archive and they are really back logged.  So I'm waiting until the current chapter goes up on there then I'll post the next on here.  TQP is always the first to get the chapters!!!

 

Reba

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2006 03:19 PM Title: Chapter Six

Oh how you have been missed! Excellent chapter! Does this mean we will be seeing more updates? I can't wait to see what Harry does to stone!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I've missed this too!  And yes, I'm back.  I have the next chapter almost complete and a very thorough outline of the next two after that.  Sorry I took so long, RL got in the way.

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2006 10:11 PM Title: Chapter Five

As always another wonderful chapter! I keep following it around from site to site :) Is this our opening for Ron to show up? I hope so! Keep up the great work. It's amazing!

Author's Response:

Thanks!!!  Yes, we will see Ron soon... a couple of chapters out, but soon!

 

Thanks again for the review.

~Reba

Reviewer: Mystic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2006 01:02 AM Title: Chapter Five

A very good story!   It's sad that you had Keith leave - I did like him.  *laugh*   However, if Ron didn't have a homosexuality hang up - it would be a great trio relationship.  I am really enjoying this and look forward to the next chapter.  Great job.

Author's Response:

Not to worry, we've not seen the last of Keith! Nor will I totally ignore Ron in this story. I plan some interesting twists!

Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy... the next chapter is almost ready to post so it should be up soon!

~Reba

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2006 09:57 PM Title: Chapter Four

I am so excited... I have been following this story on another site and was too thrilled to find it here with a new chapter posted! Keep up the great work! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Wow, I'm sorry I didn't respond to your review earlier (I missed it some how).  Thanks for the kind words!  The next chapter should be posted soon, it is in the capable hands of my wonderful beta... I hope you continue to enjoy it!

~Reba

Reviewer: madam_minnie Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2005 07:51 AM Title: Chapter One

Oh my! Tell me there's more... like lots more! Being completely addicted to the porn industry and specifically the gay porn industry, I couldn't help but read this and say, YES! Finally, someone writes what I've been thinking of for years! I have to commend you on your accurate depiction of anal after vaginal sex. Most people forget that you need to change condoms when doing that and I love the way you make Harry seem even sexier for introducing Hermione to such a painful, yet pleasurable entry. Kudos to you, babe!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!! (*does happy dance* my first on TQP) And yes there is lots more, this will be a novel length fiction. I've got two more chapters complete and being beta'd - but my beta and I have been playing e-mail tag, there is another chapter done, but I'll be waiting before I send it to my beta. Once again, thank you so much for the kind words, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story! ~Reba

You must login (register) to review.