Reviews For Porn Star
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2008 02:07 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Another great chapter, I read it months ago, but forgot to comment, so i had to re-read it. And yet again beg for an update!

Reviewer: EdwardGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2007 02:48 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

omg that chapter was....amazing! leaving it with Harry and the twins just realising that Neville is there, evil. lol please update soon! peace M

Author's Response: Thanks!  It shouldn't be too long before the next chapter is up.  The story is finished and the next chapter is at my beta's but it is NaNo month so it may be a week or so before it's up.  Thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: irma66 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2007 06:14 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

OMG, I'm doomed.  You only put this chapter up today and from the looks of things, it will probably be a while before you put up anything further.  I wasn't sure about how this was going but you hooked me.  Please hurry with the rest.  We're still hanging (ugh!) along with Hermione and now we've got to worry about Harry & the twins.  Hurry, hurry, HURRY! 

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Wagner Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2007 07:10 PM Title: Chapter Twelve

You have got to be kidding me!!!  Leaving us hanging like that is just as evil as Nevil. 

I will respectfully ask on all that is Rowling that you post the next chapter as soon as possible!

Do not make me beg!



Author's Response:

Sorry!?  The next chapter should be up soon.  I'm just putting the finishing touches on it then it's off to the beta!

Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2007 09:52 PM Title: Chapter Twelve

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How in the Heck could you possibly end it there!!!  Evil i tell you!! LOL jk.  that was a very good chapter. I can not wait to see what comes next. I had no idea it would be Neville, I would really thrown for a loop with that one.

Author's Response:

LOL, I am evil... but you said that almost like it was a bad thing!

Thanks, again, for the great review.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2007 06:22 PM Title: Chapter Eleven

I'm not sure now where I first started reading this, but I was so afraid you might not continue it.  I can't tell you how happy I am that you're going on with it!!!

And I hope you'll recognize this for the compliment that is intended ... I very much did not want to read this because I didn't like the idea of Harry being in the porn industry, but I finally gave in one night when I was desperate for something to read and couldn't find anything else I hadn't already read at the time ... and I was immediately hooked on it ... I just couldn't stop reading it once I'd gotten started because it is so well done.  I hope you do stick to your plan of making it novel length ... just try not to keep us waiting as long as JKR does at times!  I'm dying to see how it all turns out in the end!



Author's Response:

Oh, I've not taken it the wrong way at all. I'll be honest with you; I wouldn't read this story either, just from the summary. I don't do Harry/Hermione and I'm not a real fan of Trio stories (I'm a die hard Harry/Draco shipper). But this stupid bunny hopped on my lap one day and wouldn't leave me... I fed it a little... wrote an outline hoping it would go away (sometimes that's all it takes for me to get rid of plot bunnies) but it wouldn't.

So I started writing it... and I plan on finishing it, too! I hope to have it complete before book seven hits... but that's not that far way, really.

I'm glad that you've found it again and are enjoying it. Thank you so much for the review!

~Reba

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2007 10:04 PM Title: Chapter Eleven

Its another great chapter! Can't wait for the next!



Author's Response: Thanks!  It should be up soon!

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2007 07:48 PM Title: Chapter Eleven

why would he wait if the were looking for Hermione!!!!!! GrRrRrrRrR!!!! Thanks for the quick update I cannot wait for the trio to get together

Author's Response:

I know! It doesn't make sense! LOL. Is he really that driven by his hormones? OR is it just a plot from the devious author to make you come back to read more? Hmmm?

Thanks for the review!

~Reba

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2007 09:32 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Holy hell that was great!! Very much worth the wait. I absolutely love this story. It is in my all time top 5 and believe me I have read well over 1000 fics. You are great! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: mealrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2007 07:35 AM Title: Chapter Ten

Really great!! Can't wait to see where you take us in the next chapter! 

Author's Response: Thanks!  You'll be finding out soon!

Reviewer: Sister Hazel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2007 10:36 PM Title: Chapter Nine

I'll be honest in saying that I hope keith freaks out. I don't like him very much. I am hardly a fan of Harry/Ron but I think you are making me change my mind. I like it!!! I hope the next chapter is up soon. SH

Author's Response:

Thanks!

I'm not a real Harry/Ron fan either... but it was the only way I could make this work. I hope I'm able to make it believable!

The next chapter should be up soon, I'm just putting a few finishing touches on it and off to my wonderful (and quick) beta.

Thanks again for the kind review.

~Reba

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2007 08:59 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Wow just that kiss between the two of them was amazing! I loved the quick update!! Thanks! I can't believe that Vernon abused Harry, what a prick. I can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  The next chapter won't be as quick but not too far behind.

And I've always felt Vernon was vermin, so abuse, in my mind, was never a question.  I mean, if you can put a child in a frigg'n closet then nothing else is a shocker.

About Ron and Harry.  Thanks!  I'm nervous about this part; I'm scared there's going to be those who don't like where this is going to go... but oh well, that's what the back button is for, right?

~Reba

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2007 08:59 AM Title: Chapter Eight

A very interesting twist to have Ron now involved.  Though I want to think that it's Ron at the end, that seems a bit too much...doesn't it?  *ponders*

Poor Hermione, though.


Author's Response:

*squee girl rant* It's always sooooo exciting to get a review from an author you admire!!! */squee girl rant*

I actually considered Ron early in the development of the story... the question is, did I keep him as the culprit or did I choose another???. *smirks*

Thanks you for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

~Reba

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2007 08:55 AM Title: Chapter Eight

YAY Ron has come to save the day!!! it is getting sooo good I am all excited to find out what happens next! Great job!

Author's Response:

The next chapter is complete and will be posted as soon as my wonderful beta is through.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

~Reba

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2007 08:55 AM Title: Chapter Eight

YAY Ron has come to save the day!!! it is getting sooo good I am all excited to find out what happens next! Great job!

Author's Response:

Thanks! LOL

(didn't want to leave any unresponded to)

You must login (register) to review.