Reviews For Twenty Years Later
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: duplicitousiren Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 10:13 AM Title: Epilogue

this was a fantastic story!

I lol'd, i cried, and i stayed awake far too late in the night to finish it... but it was so worth it 

Reviewer: dark_angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 04:56 AM Title: Epilogue

this has got to be one of the best stories i have ever read ever and i have read thousands of stories just know that you have gained another fan forever 

Reviewer: sportluvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 08:37 PM Title: Chapter Ten

formally refuse the gift and Neville is made ASL, problem solved. Paul and I can be on a flight home tomorrow night!” 

"After that, I have no doubt that you are the right man for the ASL, Neville. You are already teaching these people to maybe think for themselves. Thank you."

 these 2 quotes from ur story i think have an error. shouldnt neville be LSA not ASL! the first one was from the ch. before this one and the second one was from this ch.!! love this story!!

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2009 12:33 AM Title: Chapter Two

Paul's taking this all rather well. That's love. Now where the devil is Draco Malfoy? There are still demons in the UK that Harry doesn't want to face, but he's forgotten that he has friends over there that can help him deal with it. The thing is, I think Harry's worried about dragging Paul into all of this and getting him hurt.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 11:52 PM Title: Chapter One

They found him! At least Hermione did--or Hedwig. Hermione's pretty tenacious, though, and when she sets her mind to something... Harry might just as well give it up and go.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 11:35 PM Title: Prologue

Harry gay? I'm sorry I just can't picture that, but I shall read on anyway.

You've truly captured how unhappy Harry is. The emotion is definitely there. That's why I'm intrigued.

 

Reviewer: sportluvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2009 05:52 PM Title: Epilogue

i have never liked any story where Harry is gay,nothing against gay people but it just didnt seem right for him, but this story totally blew everything i had ever thought away!! i'm still not a big harry/draco ship fan but i think this story was amazing and could not stop reading it till the very end!!!

Reviewer: Tylendale Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2007 03:18 PM Title: Epilogue

WoW nice story... but I think you made Harry a bit too powerfull too soon then. What I liked the most was that the whole plot was hard to guess, normaly when something happens it's expected.  

Reviewer: p0d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 01:27 PM Title: Prologue

Im still annoyed you killed of Paul, but i think i can forgive you ;)

I liked the fic overall, was something a bit different to what i normally read, so i did enjoy it.

I hope you carry on writing.



Author's Response:

This was the first story I wrote!  I'm sorry I annoyed you, LOL, but I'm glad I'm forgiven.  I have carried on with my writing.  Most of my stories are archived here so you can see how I've changed as an author.  I'd be very interested in how you felt about my other stories.

Thanks for the review.

~Reba

Reviewer: Tamaryn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2006 07:23 AM Title: Epilogue

HI
First of all, please excuse my bad English, but I'm Swiss :D
I've read your story and i must say, it is really brilliant. The way you describes feelings is incredible.I think, this is one of the best stories I've ever read and I read a lot. The Carackters Paul and Benny, I love them really... They were perfect for Draco and Harry but I must say that I really hope that in the end Draco and Harry would be  a couple. So it happened and I'm really happy :D
I hope you'll write more from this sorts of stories.
I really enjoyed to read it!
So have a good time
Tamaryn



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words (and you English was great, btw).

 I do have another story on The Quidditchpitch, which is Harry/Draco... it's a bit lighter and more fun than this (I actually wrote it while I was writing the more difficult scenes in Twenty Years Later), it's called Witch Weekly.  I hope you enjoy that as well.

Thanks again for the review

~Reba

Reviewer: moonstonemystyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2006 10:27 PM Title: Prologue

I spent all of sunday reading this. It was fantastic. I kept wondering if you were going to kill Paul, so that the boys had a chance. I loved it.


Author's Response:

Thanks you!  Sorry it took so long to respond to the review!

 I'm so glad you enjoyed my story.  I hope you'll read and also enjoy the other fictions I have posted on this site!

 

~Reba

You must login (register) to review.