You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: psychzee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I really like this story and Lyle :)

And I wonder what will Ron say, when he finds out? Or Fred and George? Or Percy?

 

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  What a great story.  I hope you follow up with more.  Will Lyle be the ring bearer at the wedding?  You bring a lot of humor to this tale, and I really liked them running into Arthur and Molly.  Great work!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  What a great story.  I hope you follow up with more.  Will Lyle be the ring bearer at the wedding?  You bring a lot of humor to this tale, and I really liked them running into Arthur and Molly.  Great work!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  What a great story.  I hope you follow up with more.  Will Lyle be the ring bearer at the wedding?  You bring a lot of humor to this tale, and I really liked them running into Arthur and Molly.  Great work!

Reviewer: cordelia47 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2010 06:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story - very entertaining. 

Reviewer: saheed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 06:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story about two totally unexpected characters!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 06:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a stitch to read!  Your Millie was intriguing.  I like that she wasn't heinously ugly, or stupid; and that Charlie found her pretty.  The image of Lyle chasing her about the camp was great!

Some things were written more crudely than I'm usually comfortable with; but, they worked because of the way you had set up the characters and were clearly necessary to show growth.  Specifically, Millie's approach to sex.  I'm glad Charlie was there to take it back a step and approach her as a woman, not just a sex partner.  Nice work! 

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2010 02:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely. I loved every bit of it.

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2010 09:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a sweet, wonderful story!  I love the part about Lyle. 

You must login (register) to review.