You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 09:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Don't know how I missed you finishing this story, but thanks it was great!!  I love the way you ended it and that R/Hr is still R/Hr.  Thanks and keep writing.  

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 08:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Happy Holidays:  Can we have more, please!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2010 01:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must say that i'm very intrigued, hope to see an update soon :D.

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, waiting:)  Come on give us more.  I read the reviews, you have fans, so listen to us and wrte:0  Thanks

Author's Response: Patience friend fan.  Updates do not happen overnight :-)

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2010 05:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2010 04:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

When I read the short summary on the 'new story' page, I began to get the feeling that this was another "Ron cheats on Hermione" story (the ones that usually wind-up as Harry/Hermione or Draco/Hermione stories), that I dislike.  While that is still a possibility, I'm getting the feeling that there is something wrong with Ron, something he doesn't want Hermione to know or worry about.  Either way, this story is an addictive tale, and I look forward to finding out the truth.

Author's Response: Insightful reading ;-)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2010 08:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Hermione.  It's awful to go through a dry spell and wonder if someone doesn't want you anymore.  Maybe she'll bite the bullet and just ask Ron about it?  (Nah, because then the story would be over, right?  smiling)  I'm looking forward to chapter three!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2010 06:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

loved the chapter, cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 09:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this so far.  Really looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 09:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Most couples go through stages of insecurities, can't wait to see what Ron and Hermione's are!

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 02:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good writing, but done drag it out to long.  If Ron is cheating I won't read any more, sorry.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to reading along with this!  You've touched on something I hear from friends all the time.  Poor Hermione, I do hope it's just a rut!

You must login (register) to review.