You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 05:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

I thought I was going crazy but just realized you are posting this on another site besides this one.  I couldn't understand why my reviews weren't showing up.  This is a great chapter.  Luna is so funny, offering Charlie the job by yelling at him.  And I am so happy to see this it not completed, because I certainly want more!

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2010 09:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think I'll be reading this over and over again.  

 First impression?  Awwww, comes to mind.  :)  

 Lovely 

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 08:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Another great chapter!  I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 05:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

So...

 Just finished chapter 2 and 3, and ... Wow!  Hot!  

 Thank you!  

I'm glad to see that this story is still incomplete.  Still wanting to read more!   

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 05:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

You always write such wonderfully descriptive, character accurate, and ... HOT stories!  I am looking forward to reading more!  

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 06:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very nice.  I'm glad to see this story is not yet completed as I am really enjoying it.  In fact, I'm adding it to my favorites.  Looking forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 06:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  This is really good.  You've really gotten into Charlie's head, and Luna is spot on.  I'm looking forward to reading more.  (Charlie is my favorite Weasley man.)

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 06:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  This is really good.  You've really gotten into Charlie's head, and Luna is spot on.  I'm looking forward to reading more.  (Charlie is my favorite Weasley man.)

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 04:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really did enjoy this. =)

Reviewer: killjoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Charlie and Luna huh......hmmm don't think I've ever heard that one before.But even though it was still great.Charlie is the mystery man of the family due to the fact the only thing we know about him is his love for dragons lol.

You must login (register) to review.