You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hrrhrsch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2010 09:35 AM Title: Ruby-Lipped Essence of Devon

Great story, even if I'm not realy into BDSM or D/s.

This a true 7th year fic, adult version.

Keep going! Remember: lots of people are anxiously awaiting a new chap, even if they don't review.

Thanks for the story



Author's Response: Thank you so much.  While I could see that people have been reading this, I was beginning to wonder if anyone was even enjoying it.  I appreciate the feedback.  I always wanted to know how the consequences of Rowling's plot would truly affect the characters in realistic terms, instead of having to filter it through a young audience.  I'm glad that this rings true for you.  The BDSM stuff does get more intense later on, hence all the warnings, but I do try my best to make it palatable for everybody.

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 11:01 AM Title: Space Captain

One of the hottest spanking scenes, ever, imo, because of how and wy it starts. It cathartic for Harry. Their chemistry is off the charts. I really got a kick of Dudley trying to learn and understand the cousin he never paid attention to. I'm sure that would have been weird for both of them. And I cracked up at the aerosol scene. Harry's conversation with Luna brings out so many emotions. I'm so glad he told her that's she's fine and not to blame because of what happened to her, but it made me sad that he couldn't really claim her as his because of Ginny. Great chapter!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2010 01:16 AM Title: Blue Medley, Pt. 2: I'll Drown In My Tears

This chapter is so touching and hard hitting on so many levels. First you have the unexpected attitude change and support of Dudley. I loved that, and I loved that Harry couldn't quite believe it either. I loved that Dudley and his friends see how beautiful Luna is :) I always love how dominant Harry becomes during sex but how much after care he offers. He's like the perfect Dom. The one line that really won my heart was "Do you want me to own you". Ahhhh! She's so damned lucky! LOL. Luna's story about her father and her rape is so heartbreaking. I'm so glad she found someone who can truly care for her. One of the best chapters so far in this awesome story!

Author's Response: You're so awesome for reviewing!  I do love Harry getting his dom on when he's 'in the mood'.  He's a sexy beast.  But yes, the care he shows her is important for me to highlight in this particular story.  I can't see how a Master can be a true Master without having that tender, responsible side.  It's a lesson Harry is still learning.

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:55 PM Title: Blue Medley, Pt 1.

Oh shit! Dudley is a major wrench. We know the fun couldn't last forever. This is one of the hottest chapters of the story so far, BTW. Harry is really coming into his own as a natural Dom. I love how demanding he gets. It made me sad that he couldn't give Luna a straight answer about Ginny, but I understand this is a difficult time and its kinda complicated.  He's so sweet thinking of refraining from oral because of what Luna's been through. Sigh. Love it!

Author's Response: ((((you)))) You nutter, you.  Thanks.  You always give such great concrit.

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:51 PM Title: The Foxy Prince of Roll

Their exploits and experimentation really takes me back. Makes me wish I was a teenager again. There's this wide eyed innocence in everything they're doing, no matter how kinky. I love how sweet Harry is before and after, and how rough he gets in the midst of it. He's so dreamy here! I also love how much Luna trusts him. It allows them to go a little further each time. It's the perfect set up for a wonderful D/s relationship. Lucky ducks!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:48 PM Title: She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

Harry is one bold sonabitch! I love that. It's so true to his character, and it rings true the their strong attraction that he would try such a thing. I loved how realistically you depicted the nervous energy surrounding what they are doing. I was scared for them! And I love how excited and genuine Luna is. God their dirty talk is so HOT! Looking forward to their next escapade as well!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:46 PM Title: The Letter

I love that you have Harry discovering porn on the computer. LOL! It's so plausible yet so strange because we never think about it in canon, but he does live with Muggles! And wow, his wanking sessions are HOT. Luna sure is a lucky girl. I love the way you're depicting her relationship with her father as well. You're breathing new life into characters that are for the most part pushed to the side in the books. Bravo for that. I totally feel Luna's anticipation. I'd be anxious for that letter to arrive too!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:43 PM Title: Bird On A Wire

I love how you're weaving canon in with your own story. The whole Ginny/Harry break up/estrangement situation really wasn't explored deeply enough in the books, IMO, and it ended up short changing Ginny. You do her justice here while still focusing on Harry and this strange new development with Luna plus all the other stuff he has to worry about. Excellent writing!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:41 PM Title: Sticks and Stones

One of my favorite chapters! I really wanted to kill Goyle, and I was so glad Harry busted it up. Kickass! And then his interaction with Luna afterwards was so gripping! I can totally see her reacting the way she did, but for him to react that way. Just wow. Intense!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:40 PM Title: Feelin' Alright

LOL! Harry is so ornery. I love how he talks to Hermione in this chapter. And wow@Luna. She's got it bad! But Harry is just as fixated. It's so intoxicating, their chemistry. I can't believe she came to him like that. I'm kinda sad he wants to keep her a secret, but I understand, for now! 

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 06:38 PM Title: The Girl From North Country

I love this story! You have Luna and Harry down. And yes, Draco and his friends are bastards. I'm glad she was finally able to tell the truth to someone. Their chemistry is off the chain! Yowza!

Reviewer: SoftObsidian74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2010 07:06 PM Title: Lunar Teacake

I love how you pick this up right from the infamous Tower scene. Harry's emotions are so raw and leap off the page. I can feel the UST between him and Luna like WHOA! So hot! And to think she's being used like that. I love angry!Harry. But you know I love this story, so glad to see you posting it here!

You must login (register) to review.