Reviews For Just Look at Him
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2010 06:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awwww.  

I know I was hoping that Ron and Hermione would just automatically hook up after the battle, but their relationship has never been easy, sooo... this make sense.  

 Looking forward to more chapters.   



Author's Response: They have to make such a huge transition, from best friends to soul mates!! Add to that their raging insecurities and they the past few years being so difficulties, there are bound to be more bumps on the way!! That's what I like to believe anyway! Thank you for reading!! Xx

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2010 09:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is really getting good! random girl, huh? poor hermione. can't wait for chapter three!

Author's Response: Yes a random girl, our Ron is utilising his good looks and can we blame him? x thank you for reading x

Reviewer: rupertlover1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2010 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

When will we get the 3rd chapter? Hermione's heart is breaking and I wonder if Ron will tell Harry what went on with that random girl. This is a good story!!!

Author's Response: You should have got the 3rd chapter sooner, I'm so sorry! Thank you for reading! X more soon x

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2010 08:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh no!  A random girl leaving in the morning - that can't be innocent.

I like this story and am looking forward to more.  I do hope the pair of them can talk about their feelings for each other - they are my favorite!

Great job so far :)



Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! They are my favorite couple do but they have their issues and I love that! I will be posting more very soon!!

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2010 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

More please!!!!

Author's Response:

Will post as soon as I can! Thank you x

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2010 02:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'd like to read what happens next.

Author's Response: ....and you most certainly will be able to! x

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2010 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will there be more of this story? I hope so; this is a very good beginning.

Author's Response: There will be more, I havent planned anything yet just going to sit and write and see what happens. Thank you for your review x

Reviewer: erinfabu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very good and I hope you'll update very soon. 

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!x

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwww...I really feel for Hermione here! Ron is crazy about her, and she needs to come to her senses and realize this. Great start, can't wait to see how it progresses.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I enjoyed writing a confident Ron and insecure Hermione! x

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 07:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please reassure me that there are more chapters to come?!  This is off to a great start, and I think you're doing a great job keeping the characters in canon; but, you can't leave us hanging!  We must see Hermione come to her senses and claim her man!

Author's Response: There are more chapters to come!!! I will hopefully post more tonight or tomorrow so look out for it. Thank you for your reply. xx

You must login (register) to review.