Reviews For Time Traveler
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: majaroh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2014 07:28 AM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

I really enjoyed reading this story can't wait for the next chapters.

Reviewer: halfboodgirl87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 05:32 PM Title: Chapter 1: "Hours of Darkness"

I'm glad that I found this story. This story is very good. please update soon.

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2010 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

Ooh this is very interesting. I like the whole idea of him going back in time.  And Ron being jealous of his son! hahah

Can't wait til they find out who he is. Hope you continue this!



Author's Response:

Hello Dear mitzers!

  I need to get going on updating this, eh? At the time that I was writing it, I was trying to juggle four stories all at once and it got to be too much for me to handle. Whenever I do get around to updating it, I hope you'll like the next chapter. Thanks as always for your support, dearest!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

I'm happy that Hugo got someone to talk and help as he try to get his parents back. I like the talk between Hugo and Hermione. It was sad at the end when Ron met Hugo studying with Hermione. looking forward to what would happen with Ron.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely muggle87!

   I am so happy you liked this chapter. I hope to work on the next one VERY soon! (>: I am trying to tie it into HBP and it is getting harder and harder for me. *laughs* Thanks so much for your kindness, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

I'm glad to see you back.   Also glad that Hugo has an ally in his (at least in my opinion) favorite aunt.  It's a shame though, that he has to "get closer" to Pansy Parkinson [reviewer shudders with disgust].

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely kareem33!

  Thanks so much for the welcome back, dear! R/L has been kicking my butt lately. (in a good way!) I wanted Hugo to have an ally who he could really trust and Ginny seemed to fit the bill. Oh and trust me that Pansy also disgusts me to NO end! YUCK! I have an idea where all that is heading. *winks* It was so nice to hear from you and thanks as always for being so sweet! *hugs*

 

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 03:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

wow....I was all like NOOOO!!!! come back, dude I so hope you post another chapter soon.....it hurts when you take so long.....you do a good chapter then leave us hanging.....this is not good for us. we need more!!!!

Author's Response:

Oh iris m! *giggles*

I admit, I took a bit of a long break due to R/L. It was all for good things, though! (>: I will try and get another chapter as soon as possible! I loved hearing from you as you always make me smile! *hugs*

MUCH LOVE!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 01:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: "Hours of Darkness"

ok Im starting form chapter one again....it took you too long to post the next chapter (wagging my finger at YOU) but I have not started yet...I was jumping up and down as soon as I seen there was another chapter...but I can tell you right now that Im going to love it....you never let me down and I just love your work :)

Author's Response:

iris m! *happy dance*

I was wondering where you were! (>: I am going to try and write a quicker update in the future. I have four stories going and it is so hard to try and pick up where I left off! I missed you, dear!!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

OOH, I had forgotten about this story, Shame on me because after reading this chapter I remember how much I like it.

Hugo needs to be careful dishing out advise to Hermione, she may actually talk to Ron and then where would that horrible experience Ron had with Lavender end up?

So nice to read another update from you.  Please carry on I love, no LOVE your stories.



Author's Response:

Awww KaLynne! *hugs*

  I told you already how much I missed you on LJ, but shoot if I'm not going to say it again! I MISSED YOU! (>: This is tricky to write as if you alter one event, what are the repercussions? I try to keep it in line with HBP and also the mood of what was going on at the time. It's hard!!! I sit with the book and read and then re-read passages of it while I write. But I do enjoy it and I kind of like Hugo. (not as much as his dad, of course!) *grins* It was wonderful to hear from you!!!! And I LOVVVVVEEEE YOU! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 03:11 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

oh my gosh, poor hugo!  ew ew ew!!  I think i must have missed the last update or something.  Man did i laugh when she hem hem put her hand where it needs not go.  She's trampy!

Cant you just skip this whole winter, so I don't have to read Ron being an ass? I'm just joking (really, Im not!) I'm here reading wherever you lead me. I guess Ron never told his kids how he treated their mother, hmm? 

Thanks so much for the update, I totally needed it!  Honestly, if you didn't write I don't know what I'd read! (hehe, H/Hr!)



Author's Response:

TaMara! *happy dance*

  Oh no you didn't-Hermione and Harry! SCANDAL! *giggles* This is such a hard story to write as I am trying so hard to stick with events from my favorite book- HBP! *sighs* I like the challenge, but I get worried from time to time that it won't make any sense in relation to the book. Then, I wonder that by changing one thing, will it lead to changes in time in general??? (Um...yeah...I am obsessive over craziness, dear!!!!) *winks*

  You always make me smile and I can't thank you enough. When TaMara has commented, it makes me feel good! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and please know that I adore you! *hugs*

Much, MUCH love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

This is positively lovely, great update.  I love where you are headed with these characters - it give so much motivation for the characters to do the things they did in HBP.  Ron overhearing Hugo's and Hermione's conversation in the library is just going to add more fuel for what I like to call the "Lavendar incident" *shudders*

It makes perfect sense to have Ginny help him too.  I'm glad she hates Pansy as the much as the rest of us.  I'm excited to see how Hugo is going to win Pansy over.  I'm sure he was raised to be a gentleman, he might have to get a little ruthless to keep up his Slytherin cover - which makes me sad but I'm willing to bet he pulls it off - just like his dad would *winks*

As always super job - loved it as usual.  I'm so glad to hear that you will have more time to write now that you are 'free' for the summer *smiles* It's purely selfish on my part but I do hope you enjoy yourself too.  Take care until next time!



Author's Response:

Oh My dear! *hugs you tight*

   I am thrilled you liked this update. It is possibly the hardest of all my stories to write as I have to have the book out in order to try and stay with the time line! Oh the Lavender incident! I shudder with you as I HATED Lavender! Ugh! I think it will add more fuel to the fire for Ron as he thinks that Hermione and Hugo have something going on! *winks*

  I have never been a big fan of Ginny but my beta who was working on this story really loved her. I decided to have her be Hugo's helper. (even though it will BE tricky!)I honestly don't know if I will stick with an outline that I had made earlier as I detest outlines! *giggles*

  You are such a sweetheart and make me enjoy writing so much. It has been hard to keep track of what I'm working on and where I want it to go and so I appreciate the support so much! I adore you to pieces and thank you for always being here! LOVE you!!!!

Much love and MANY hugs!

Tammy (>:

 

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 01:39 AM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

Hooray for updates!  So great to see you back at it again.  I really like this story.  I've not gotten into many straight 'next-gen' stories.  But you've put this fabulous twist on it.  You've made both a 'next-gen' story and a r/h story told through the eyes of a 3rd party- which is always fun.  Nice work.  Can't wait for more (of this one and 'live or die trying'- just had to throw that in ;-)

Thanks always for your amazing contribution!

-Zoe



Author's Response:

Awwww Zoe!

  You totally made me grin like a fool! Thanks for that! This is a hard story to write as I am trying to keep it in line with HBP. I always have the book out when I'm writing it. *laughs* I hope to update Live as soon as possible as I know I have been awful with updates lately! *sighs* Thank you for all your kindness as it means so much to me. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 01:11 PM Title: Chapter 6 "Lost Time is Never Found Again"

I'm so glad you updated- I really like this story.  You're doing a great job with the time travel issues- I'm sure it can be terribly difficult to pull off considering all the twists the story can take.  More please!

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Lady! *hugs*

  I have been AWOL for a bit due to R/L! Now that I'm off for the summer, I hope to have time to catch up on all my stories! I've missed you dear and I'm so happy you like this story so far!!! *hugs*

Much, MUCH love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: cschneid1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2010 04:36 PM Title: Chapter 1: "Hours of Darkness"

I'm loving this story!! I can't wait until the next chapter! I hope it comes soon! :)

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely cschneid1980!

  I am so happy you like the story so far. As soon as I can get my ducks in a row, I will try to update. (having a bit of a crisis at the moment) Thanks again for being so kind and I hope you'll like the next chapter! *hugs*

 

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 06:02 PM Title: Chapter 5 "Nothing is as Far Away as One Minute Ago"

Simon Cowell... hehe are you a fan? :P

Ron makes me giggle... love how jealous he is of Hugo.

I'm glad at least one of them knows, should be interesting to see to wehn Ginny and Hugo start talking.  I also hope Hermione figures it out...

Is this story being updated anywhere else?  Maybe with more chapters out already? (A girl can hope) haha

Pansy the slag!! I'm enjoying Hugo's inner dialogue.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely, Lovely Bluerain22!

  Simon Cowell drives me insane! *grins* I thought he would be perfect in Slytherin. Our poor boy does not like Hugo one bit and I am having soooo much fun with all that too. I want Ginny to help Hugo but it will be tricky as she will not know the whole story. *winks* I only have this story posted here and I hope to update it as soon as I can. Having four stories going all at once is CRAZY! I am trying to finish up one of them to free up my time. And I hate Pansy! Ugh! Look for me to change her a bit later on as I had too! (slap me!) I like writing from Hugo's pov a lot. It's not something I normally do but I have found it makes me more 'closer' to the character somehow. *grins*

I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you so much for being so lovely! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: "Hours of Darkness"

Brilliant!!  I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.  It's been a while since I've read any of your stories, I know this one will be great!  Keep updating please.

P.S. I was pointed to this story from a forum post on Checkmated (Point Me).  Thanks to Maybe Once for the recommendation.



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Bluerain22!

  That MaybeOnce is just too lovely. I am so happy you are enjoying this story so far. I love writing from Hugo's point of view and getting him all entangled in all sorts of things. I feel sorry for him sometimes in regards to his dad. Just wait until Hugo sees him iwth Lavender! (sparks are going to fly!!!) *grins* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks so much for your kind comments as they mean the world to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.