Reviews For A Day in the Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kirk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 01:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

The written "foreplay" (ie lead-in scenario) and the banter in these pieces is occasionally overlooked. You did a spectacular job of it in my opinion. THIS made me happy.

Reviewer: weasleychick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2010 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

i LOVED this! short and sweet (kinda) but it really got to the details of everyday married with kids life for Ron and Hermione. How easily people can get caught up in those details and forget how they ended up together in the first place.

 wonderful story. you did a great job portraying ron and hermione both!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2009 06:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Kinky, hot and so real. Great work.

Reviewer: Oracle42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 01:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was wonderful and Ron's POV was perfect

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2009 09:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just fabulous. Loved the way you described the daily minutia of marriage and how it can weigh on you. Adored that you showed that even though things are rarely perfect, they can still be amazing. Just loved it!!!

Reviewer: genrou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2009 09:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwww, that fic was brillant! <i> Just that look of disappointment, and Ron knew as much as anyone how difficult it was to live up to a perfectionist's expectations. </i> aww :(

though why does rose go to luna while hugo stays with molly?

i really liked how he was proud of the picture and the day before the accompanying article came into play. oh and it was amusing that bill and fleur gave them such a table.

very sweet.

Reviewer: SarahWSarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 09:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story! Not just a pwp - though there's nothing wrong with that! You could easily imagine Hermione, who got away with some questionable things in the later books, becoming too demanding and a little intolerant. Ron, for all his temper will probably always be easy going. Your story demonstrated what could happen if these characteristics aren't kept in check - the relationship will become unbalanced. They should be grateful to the Prophet - they caught it before it caused serious resentment, and got to have a lot of fun getting back on track!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I felt so bad for poor Ron and his dreadful day.  And then I was really jealous of Hermione and her lovely evening!  Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

hot hot HOT

Author's Response: My work is done.  Thanks!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

ok this was sweet-hot-cute-funny.

you covered everything work the kids the overload of everyday life, everything. this was a good story and i wish there were more like this.



Author's Response: Thank you!  It was great to get back to my OTP

You must login (register) to review.