Reviews For Watching Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bubble84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 11:34 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

That Story ist so good.

But I hope that Harry and Ginny will also have their time together...

 (sorry for my bad english: reading is easier than writing)



Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review!  I'm glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 05:03 PM Title: The Second Time - August 18, 1998

This story is so, so good.  You get both the incredible passion and the deep emotions through, for all of them.  Terrific work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm trying to touch on  the combination of their desire for each other and their emotional connection.

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2009 07:10 PM Title: The Second Time - August 18, 1998

Yeah, it's pervy and smutty : ), but the hotness between Ron and Hermione, even though we-through-Harry shouldn't be seeing it, is actually such a vivid, sensual, tender window into how much they love each other, their ecstasy at just finally getting to Be Together.  Love it!

 (But--tiny quibble--although Hermione's fingers might have been dusty and sooty and even bloody if they hadn't had a chance to wash since the battle, it doesn't seem they could have still been ink-stained at this point?)



Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughtful and thorough review!  I'm so glad you liked it.  By the way, her hands are ink stained because after the battle she was working with Ministry officials/Hogwarts staff on correspondence and 'lists' - this would have been covered but couldn't work it into the flow of the story.  So there was a reason for it!  Plus it helps make it clear to Harry that it is Hermione. ;)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2009 09:06 AM Title: The Second Time - August 18, 1998

this story is getting better and better, i hope to see chapter 3 soon.

am I right in saying there is only 4 chapters?

can i ask if you will be doing anymore stories with the trio?



Author's Response: Working on Chapter 3 right now, there will be 5 chapters total!  I usually do only Ron and Hermione, this my first one including Harry.  I'll post some other yummy Ron and Hermione for you in the future, if you'd like.  Thanks for your reviews!

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2009 07:22 AM Title: The Second Time - August 18, 1998

well, look at that! harry's auror training serves well under pressure.

Did that tosser hurt her?  Pounding into her like that, I'll pound that freckled arse of his- liked his change of attitude right there.

Dammit Potter, could you find a worse place to stand?  Serves you right, you perv. yup does serve him right but  poor him and the panic.  cant wait for the net chapter for him to get caught.



Author's Response: He won't be getting caught too soon. ;)  If he hid from Death Eaters for almost a year, hiding from Ron and Hermione in the heat of the moment shouldn't be all that difficult.  I was going to say hard, but actually Harry will find it quite 'hard'. :)  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: genrou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2009 07:08 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

^__________^ that was nicely done. harry and his curiousity over his two best mates, how they are acting different from usuall, and sex and its application.  glad you had a moment with them noticing the curtain was open.

Author's Response: He is caught off guard by the intensity of their actions and their emotions.  He's seeing them as a 'them' for the first time.  They are different together than they are with him and he's growing increasingly curious and jealous.  Figure they had to notice or completely bogus!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2009 08:29 PM Title: The Second Time - August 18, 1998

Y'know, you are doing such a great job of showing Ron and Hermione as a really strong couple.  I hope Harry and Ginny are able to achieve the same thing.  (And in the meantime, poor Harry.  It's hot enough just reading about it, but seeing it?  Poor Harry!  smiling)

Author's Response: I figure Ron and Hermione were ready to move forward, having wasted enough time.  Harry and Ginny have different issues and really haven't been 'together' as long.  I think Harry and Ginny will find what is right for them, it will just be a rough road ahead for them, whereas Ron and Hermione have already traveled theirs.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 06:57 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

i just had to read it again, it's so hot!!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA - you make me smile!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 04:11 PM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

That was certainly titilating.  Nice writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 07:32 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

What a great story!  Yeah right, he's never going to peek at them again.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Of course he won't look.  Why would he?  hahahaha  Won't be too long for update I hope!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 04:50 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

Hmmmm thats a pretty creepy Harry.

Author's Response: Creepy? Maybe.  Confused and lonely, more likely.  He's never known love like what they have and it kind of overwhelms him.  I think he craves the kind of connection they have - both physical and emotional.   Plus Ron is really hot.  hee hee

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2009 08:17 PM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

omg omg omg....post fast...post soon....I... omg omg omg this was so fucking hot. so good so.... i'm trying to cool down from this one.

let me just say that this is too hot, and please DO NOT leave us hanging.



Author's Response: Have Mercy!  So tell me, did you like it?  Don't plan on leaving you hanging for long.  Next chappie is 80% done.  But will be at least a week after that, as I'm off on vacation.  Don't worry - there's plenty more where this came from!

You must login (register) to review.