Reviews For The Heavy Burden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2009 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent work!  (as ever.)  I can't begin to imagine how horrid it was to have that locket poisoning one's thoughts whenever it was being worn; but, thanks to you, I have a better grasp of it.



Author's Response:

My melakem! *squee!*

  I wrote this originally for an LJ site created by the brilliant hpuckle. I tend to shy away from drabbles but was in a dark mood one morning and this just came to me. Thank you so much for your unwavering support and all your kindness. If Santa doesn't bring you something wonderful this year, I will kick his ass! *snorts*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2009 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Short but huge of high quality!

I loved how you showed us the suffering Ron held on his heart due that Horcrux influnce.

Wonderful job, dearest!



Author's Response:

Hello My Lovely Friend!

I am so thrilled you liked it! I don't usually write drabbles but this just came to me. Thank you for your lovely comments!

*loves* and XXX,

T

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2009 05:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow now if this kind of stuff had been put into the book....omg.

this was so cool, i just love stories that let us see into people other then harry.... just wow, i just love how crazy ron comes off.



Author's Response:

Hello Super Lovely iris m!

I thank you so much for your kind comments dearest! I wish JKR would write a book of missing moments with the other characters' povs. I would read it cover to cover without stopping! *laughs* I always wondered what nasty thoughts the locket would make our boy think of when he wore it. Thanks again for your lovely comments! I adore you dearest!

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2009 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Short, but very nice.  Keep it up, darlin!!

Author's Response:

Hello right back, darling! 

I was laughing when I read your comments as I know you do not do "short"! *giggles* Thanks for the lovely comments as it means so much coming from someone of your caliber.

Much love and XXX,

Your Stinker  

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2009 06:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's a pity that JKR didn't show us much of Ron's torture under the locke influence because many of the readers (specially those we know well) thought he was a covard for leaving his friends.

You brought up these moments in a so well written way!

Few words that said so much of him!  



Author's Response:

Hello my lovely friend!

I wish JKR had written more about it myself. I have always wanted to see some of the scenes written in another's character point of view, to see what they were thinking. And I agree-I don't think our boy was a coward. I think the locket clouded his judgement and made him do rash things. I am glad you liked it dearest! Your comments mean so very much to me!!!!

Much love and XXX,

Reviewer: lucy_in_the_sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2009 02:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this is amazing! 

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous lucy_in_the_sky!

Thank you so much for your lovely comments! It really means so much to me dearest!

*HUGS*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2009 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it

Author's Response:

Hello my dear Sternbetrachter!

How are you? I hope you saw my response to your review you left on "Jealous Much?". I cannot believe I didn't answer you right away and I still feel terrible! I am glad you liked this as it something different from me. Thank you so much for leaving a review dearest!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2009 03:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad you ended up posting this little gem here! I just think it's wonderful and canon and angsty and very much a departure from your other stories. You, are multifaceted, my dear :) And this is so very good.

Author's Response:

You little minx!

I should have known it was YOU! *giggles* This is a bit of a departure for me. And as you know I was not in a really good place when I wrote it. Thanks for your lovely comments darling! I simply adore you!!! *hugs*

XXX,

T  

You must login (register) to review.