Reviews For Siege
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2009 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  What a story!!!  Powerful! I hope you'll update soon because my heart is in my throat right now.  Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely amreader!

      I have sent the third chapter to my beta so I hope it will get posted soon! I thank you so much for your kind comments as they truly mean the world to me! I hope you'll like the next chapter dearest!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Bluebell Field Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 01:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh! Poor Hermione and the kids! I hope they are saved soon! Poor Ron, being put in a situation like that! I hope he is able to find a way to get Hermione and the children out without giving into the demands of the Death Eaters! I will look forward to the next update! 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Bluebell Field!

How are you dearest? I hope you are doing well! I have sent the next chapter to my beta, so I hope that it will be updated soon. This story has a lot of angst as I think our boy would be completely beside himself if his family's life were in danger. I really, really hope you like the rest of the story dearest! Thank you for your lovely comments as they mean so much!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: goron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2009 06:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

Absolutely fantastic story and plot! Can't wait until the next chapter! You are truly an incredible writer!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely goron!

I am positively teary eyed right now. I do not think you will ever know how much your review means to me. Thank you so very much! I plan on sending the next chapter to my beta soon. I really hope you enjoy the rest of the story dearest. You have made my day and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: lilly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2009 06:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, dear!

I'm so busy lately!

And in my free time I´m preparing a post about Rupert and the autograph he gave in one of my works, but I wanted you to know that I'm following all your stories, and reading this one I thought "How good I have this wonderful, talented and full of creativity author, a R&Hr till the last drop of blood, just like me, to give me such amazing stories!" 

This one in particular has one of the best "after DH" plots I ever read!

You Ron is wonderful and I could felt all his pain in the moment he knew about his family!

I'm also reading "When it all went wrong" and I love the  fact that you give us, from time to time, missing moments of one of my fav fic of all times "Catch me...".

Keep doing, because, believe me, your work is like air for me!

I need it everyday to help me in my love for this couple!

Many kisses, dear friend! 



Author's Response:

Hello to my dear friend!

Thank you so much for all your kind words, Lilly! It really means so much to me that you would take the time and say such wonderful things! *sniffs* I really enjoy writing about our boy and girl so much. I wanted to try and write a story about how Ron would react if his family were in danger. It is four chapters total and I hope to have the next chapter up soon! I also am hoping that Catch will be updated soon too!

I cannot wait to see Rupert's autograph! I am so happy for you as you deserve it so much dearest! I always see how much love you put into each and every masterpiece you create and I admire you so much for that!

Thanks again for your lovely comments! You are such a beautiful person inside and out!!!!

Much love and XXX,

T   

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2009 01:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, you're the master of cliffies!! How could you leave us hangging on such huge cliff? *fans*

Poor Hermione and Ron...Great job with the angst and the every emotion, can't wait for next chapter!

Excellentl chapter, sweetie! :)

*loves*

 



Author's Response:

Hello to my Lovely friend!

It was cruel of me to leave you hanging dearest! *smiles* Our boy is beside himself with worry and our girl has been teriibly injured. You know how much I like to write angst dearest! *grins* Thanks for being there for me, love! I hope you'll like the next chapter!!! *crosses fingers*

*loves* and XXX,

T   

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2009 04:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am pretty new around here, but your stories that I have read so far are OUTSTANDING!  You are an extremely talented writer.  This story has me holding my breath.  I cannot wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely amreader!

I am completely teary-eyed over your review. I have been going through a rough time lately and your comments really touched me. Thank you so much for that! I hope you like the rest of the story. It will be four chapters in all. Again, thanks so much for your lovely comments as they meant so much to me! *hugs*

*SMOOCH* 

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 07:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

W O W!

This story is shaping up to be one of your more thrilling/thriller pieces I've read from you!

Now I'll get this out of the way, cause you know me ~smirks~ I'm not one for stories with graphic torture or eh..abuse. But with that said, this story reads like a book. It's extremely exciting and I don't think I've ever read a chapter faster then I read this one. Awful cliffy, but this is you my love LOL

Oh, God, please don't let them hurt the children...e-mail me a warning if that happens, I'm begging you sweetie!

I don't know how this story will end, but I hope Ron and Harry murder the bastard!!

Great, great Read!! Keep it up luv! Your doing such an awesome job!!

Love ya T!

Hugs and Kisses

rubyhill (T)

 



Author's Response:

My lovely friend!

I am so thrilled to know you like this story! This chapter was a bit graphic in nature. The men holding Hermione are a bunch of sadistic killers. They are horrible, horrible people. I will e-mail you in advance about anything that I know bothers you dearest! Your comments meant the world to me, lovely! Please get better soon and I really hope you'll like the next chapter!!! *hugs*

Much love and XXX,

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Hermione, poor Ron... I don't know what to think! Great job with the angst, and the emotions! Wonderful chapter, sweetie! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you my lovely friend! I really enjoyed writing this one. There will be two more chapters and I hope you will enjoy them! Thanks so much for all your support dearest as it means the world to me!!!!

XXX,

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 05:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't believe my review didn't save last night! Anyways, I know I have said this innumerable times, but you are beyond talented at pulling a reader into a suspenseful story. You transcend normal fanfiction writing, dear. Adore the story, adore your writing, adore you!

 

XOXOXO always



Author's Response:

You Lovely scamp!

  You are too kind! Thank you for your lovely comments as you know they mean the world to me. To have such praise from a writer of your caliber is amazing to me! *sniffs* I adore you to pieces dearest! *hugs*

XXXXX ALWAYS!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 08:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMG!!!!!! YES IM SCREAMING RIGHT NOW.... I JUST HOPE YOU POST THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON.....this is so freaking me out right now......i just love it, i just hope they dont find the kids.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

How are you dearest? Oh how I just loved your review!!!! *smiles* Our boy is going to be completely beside himself. And our poor girl is at the mercy of a bunch of sadistic individuals. I just hope our boy can get her out before they do discover the kids! *sniffs* I hope to get the next chapter up soon too lovely! I hope you like the rest of the story! Your comments made me smile...you're the BEST!

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2009 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

WHAT A CLIFFIE!

 

OMG. Poor bloody brave Hermione. Bless her. Please tell me she gets a little groin kick in there somewhere. She is such a smart little scamp saving the babies. I LOVE full throttle Ron. That is so going to be on like Donkey Kong when the wards break. I have to say the 4 owls at the end were a nice addition. It is a cluster (ahem) around there isn't it?

(Sighs and possibly passes out.)

Just lovely!



Author's Response:

You little scamp! (who I adore by the way) I just have to use that "is so going to be Donkey Kong" in a story someday! *giggles* I love an angry Ron too...plus a jealous Ron, a sad Ron, a mean Ron, a...well damn...all Ron's! *laughs* Poor Hermione... she is brave and I felt bad having her body get slashed like that! I'm a terrible, terrible person, love!!! Thanks for your review as you know that it means the world to me... and so do you!!!!

Much love and XXX,

Your Twin 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 04:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

holy shite wheres the rest!!!!!!!!omg this so for is the best story i ave seen of yours... oh i hope you post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

You are positively spoiling me today! *blushes* My beta has the next chapter, so I hope to have it up soon! Your comments actually made me tear up! *sniffs* Thanks for that as I have had one hell of a week!!!! I hope you like the next chapter dearest! 

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 02:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Scary start... I'll be waiting for more! ;)

Author's Response:

Hello to my Neville Twin!

I hope you'll like the next chapter. It will be a bit graphic in nature. I have had this idea in my head for a while now and was so happy to finally get it written. I am so glad you are back!!!! Thanks again for the review dearest! You make my day!!!!

*SMOOCH*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2009 07:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a great start!

I loved the all tension over the dangerous time Hermione and her children were living through and how amazing was Hermione as she protected her babbies but also taking charge to fix the situation. :)

Can't wait for next chappie, what a HUGE cliffhanger! How could you do thta to us?

*grin*

Excellent job, T!

*fans and love*



Author's Response:

My Dear Friend!

I am over the moon that you like the story so far! I have already sent the next chapter to my beta and so I hope it gets updated soon. I am so sorry to leave you with a cliffhanger dearest! In this story, our girl is brave and will do anything to protect her children. Of course our boy will be beside himself with worry when he finds out what has happened. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I am so completely tickled that you left a review! *hugs*

*loves*

XXX,

T  

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2009 08:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've got my adrenaline pumping with this fic. and what a cliff hanger!  Had me screaming, hurry Ron, Harry!! 



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful dreamweaver!

Your comments were the best dearest! And I am so sorry to leave you with a cliffhanger! Please let me  know what you think of the next chapter!  Thanks again for your lovely review as it means a lot to me! *smiles*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2   

You must login (register) to review.