Reviews For Siege
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2009 04:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

THat's a fabulous ending, dearest!

I really enjoyed so much this story, I loved most how you settled the backgound of the events and the beauty and unconditional love bonds between Ron and Hermione and between them and their children.

Well done, T! Another masterpiece written by you about our fav fictional couple! :D

*fans self*



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear Friend!

  Thank you so much for your beautiful comments! I enjoyed writing this story and you don't know how much it means to me to hear how much you liked it! I love the characters of Ron and Hermione so much. I feel so lucky to have found a friend that loves them as much as I do! Thanks again for leaving such lovely comments, sis! *hugs*

Much love and XXX,

T  

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 07:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic, darling! You really are such a wonderful writer, and I adore reading every thing you write!! Love, love love this!

Author's Response:

You little SCAMP!

  Thank you for leaving me some love, dearest! You know how much I adore your talented self. I enjoyed writing this story as I love an angry and vengeful Ron as much as a jealous Ron. Come to think of it, I don't think there is a Ron I don't like to write about! *giggles* Thanks again for leaving such lovely comments... it means so much! *smak*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2009 08:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMG... THANK GOD.... i sometimes think you live just to scare the hell out of me. i' so glad that the story ended on a good note, i did feel so bad for her, she did kill and i know it would have hurt me too, but if it came down to them or my kids,.... no hard feels but BAM!!!... yep thats right, blast them right in the face.

i just loved this story, it's one of the best.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely iris m!

How are you dearest? I am so sorry to make you shudder! *curses self* I enjoyed writing this story very much. And I too would defend my kids with my last breath! I don't think it would sit well with me to kill another human being, but like you said, when your kids are at risk you would try and do anything to protect them. Thank you for your kind comments as they mean the world to me!!! *hugs*

*SMOOCHES and HUGS*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 06:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hurray for the good guys.  I will say I agree with Ron.  No one is wrong in self defense or protecting ones family in my book. 

This will strengthen their love which you showed perfectly.  Thank you for a wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovey KaL!

How are you dearest?Thank you for your lovely comments. I am going to try and finish your story this weekend. I started reading the book "Outlander" and couldn't put it down last weekend! I finished it too! *sighs* Oh well I haven't read a good book in a long time! Thanks again for your kind comments,as it made my day! *hugs*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

awesome update

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

How are you dearest?! Thank you for your lovely comments as they mean so much to me!!!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 07:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, I finally got a chance to read the rest of this story, and you know me, I'm not one for toruture and such, but this was was a very wel written story and your brillant mind as done it again!

I think that's why I have trouble sometime, your stories are TOO real to me. I get caught up in them to fast.

Way to go luv! Congrates on this. You Rock!!



Author's Response:

Hello to my favorite reader in the universe!

I am so thrilled you enjoyed it dear! And yes, I know you do not like torture or stories involving any battery on a woman. *sniffs* I'm so glad you went ahead and read it and I hope it wasn't too much angst for you love! *hugs you madly* Thank you for your lovely comments as you know they mean the world to me!!!!

Much love and miss you tons!

XXX,

T

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 01:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like how this one came together. That's a great conclusion. I especially love Hermione's regret and hesitation at the end for some reason. I love that Harry stopped Ron from outright murder. Really nice. Also, there was a juicy bit of smackdown, too. :)

LOVES! 



Author's Response:

Hello My Lovely Scamp!

I am so darn glad you liked it dearest. It had a lot of angst in it, which you know I enjoy writing. Why do I put our girl through such turmoil darling? *sighs* I didn't want our boy to do such a horrible act as well, even though I think the jerk would have deserved it! Thank you for stopping by love! And of course I miss you like mad!!! *smak*

Much love and XXX,

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2009 06:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow!  I just finished the latest update for Live...Or Die Trying.  Coming directly from one to the other really shows off your skill, MissGranger2.  The ditzy drunkeness of our two heroes in the other contrasts so strongly with the tight teamwork and intense focus/skill you show us here.  And the action in this update!  I was breathless by the time the director uttered the killing curse.  All wrapped up with a loving, caring husband helping to heal his poor emotionally scarred wife.  Whew!  I have such respect for your talent, my dear!

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful melakem!

You are making me all teary-eyed! I had such a rough day at work and then I read your comments and become a complete blubbering fool! *sniffs* Thank you from the bottom of my heart dearest. This was a story I had wanted to write for a long time. As you can probably guess, I love to write angst! *smiles* Thank you so much for your kind words as you will never know how much they mean to me!!! *big hug*

*HUGS and SMOOCHES*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 03:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, what a chapter!

*claps*

 This story just has me on the edge of my seat!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

*grin*

Your Ron was brilliant and so sweet to Hr, I loved how passionate he is about defending his wife and children.

*melts*

I just hope children are all rigt...

*frets*

Wonderful job, T!

*fans*



Author's Response:

Hi Sis!!!

Thank you for your lovely comments!!! You are far too kind! I was on here loading up my drabble and saw a review popped up on my e-mail! I was tickled when I clicked on "reviews" and saw it was from you! There is one chapter left and my beta has edited it, so I hope it gets posted soon! Oh, and I did promise to get it up on HP_Love and will do so this week dearest! Thanks again for your lovely review!!!! *hugs*

Much love my dear friend!

XXX,

T

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2009 07:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hurray for the Golden Trio!  This story just has me on the edge of my seat!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely, Lovely melakem!

How are you? Just one more chapter to go dearest! I am so happy you liked the story so far. Look for some more action in the final chapter plus a final scene where Hermione reflects about what happened. I hope you will enjoy it! Thanks again for your kind comments dearest! *hugs*

*smooch*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2009 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

"Unable to help himself, Ron kissed her lips one more time and stood back up"

*bawls*

so damn sweet, love! What a glorious little story. I am so glad our boys are in the hizzy! And ouch and good show for our girl taking a bookcase for the team. Lordy, I am nervous. I can't wait for Harry to get the babies and mommy out and for the magical roundhouses to begin. Please let Ron go Vin Diesel/Chuck Norris on their butts. *makes sparkly puppy dog eyes* 

SMACKDOWN! SMACKDOWN! 

*passes out from excitement* 



Author's Response:

My adorable little scamp!

I simply loved "SMACKDOWN! SMACKDOWN!" Woo-hoo! Vin Diesel/ Chuck Norris on their butts...bwahahahaha! Gosh I love your comments! I am so tired I can't hardly remember what I wrote in the fourth chapter! I'm pretty sure there is some of that kick butt stuff going on though. *laughs* I can't wait until you can get back into HP love. I miss my girl! *sniffs* Thank you so much for stopping by!!! *hugs*

Much Love and XXX,

From Your Twin!!!! (T)

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ahh the suspense is killing me, love! A brilliant update!! I love our boys swooping in like knights in shining armour. I fear though that this escape won't continue on so smooth... Yipes!

 

I can hardly wait for the next update!

 

xoxoxo



Author's Response:

You little minx! *smiles*

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It means the world to me as does our friendship dearest! *smooch* There is only one more chapter to go! I hope you'll like it love! Thanks for all your support and kindness. You'll never know how lucky I feel to have had you pick up that story from the queue! *sniffs*

Much love and XXX,

T   

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 08:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG!!! YOUR KILLING ME HERE.... please post the next chapter soon, i hope ron gives it to them good!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

Your comments had me giggling! I will be sending the next chapter to my beta very soon- promise! I to would like to see our boy take care of those scum buckets myself! I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks for your kind review! *hugs*

*BIG SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 03:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, that was intense! Loving it so far and want to read more!

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful vanessaweasley!

How have you been dearest? Thank you for your lovely comments! There is one more chapter to go. I really, really hope you'll like it! As always, I love hearing from you!!! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Miss Granger, What can I say other than what a marvelous story.  You show our heroes courage and bravery in each painful move Hermione makes.  Ron was so wonderful.  He held it together much better than I would have. 

I can't wait for Ron to save the kids and bring those home invaders to justice, I agree with Ron no stunning, finish them.



Author's Response:

Hello to the Beautiful KaL!

I am so happy you like it lovely! *smiles* And yes, our boy needs to "take care of business" too I think! I have always wanted to write a story where Hermione and the kids' lives were at risk and see how our boy would react. There is one more chapter and I really hope you'll like it! Another chapter of your story should be up soon!!!! Thanks for your kind comments as they mean the absolute world to me! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2  

You must login (register) to review.