Reviews For Remembered Fire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

Arg! epilogue? no, don't end this! A well writtten fic feeds my soul! I am going to be haunting your page!

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 03:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

yes!!! still don't know why he was dreaming a subconscious call perhaps but now its all out it makes alot of sense...

I am loving this!

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 03:47 PM Title: Part 3

oh me oh my Gautlier is deliciously evil. I wonder why Draco is dreamng those dreams? I wonder why twenty years later? I must read on!

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2010 09:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow I can't wait to see where this goes wow...so beautiful....

Reviewer: merrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2010 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I cannot wait for more. I love how you keep us on the edge of our seats. Begging for more.

Reviewer: merrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2010 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely could not stop reading this story and truth be told I was sad at the break. Please do not let this story go untold. You are an amazing writer. Please, Please update.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2009 06:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I agree with others here, an update would be grand. please.

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just noticed that I appear to have been fan-stalking you.  Your own personal paparazzi.  You've earned it.  Your writing is lush and elegant like no other author's I've read.  So mind us fans if we spontaneously combust from the heat of your pen!

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 04:49 PM Title: Part 3

AHH!!!  What next!!!  It's Harry, yes... but WHAT NEXT?!?!?!  You're writing is absolutely brilliant, your characters utterly believable, and I can't wait for the next installment!  Thank you thank you for a wonderful story!!

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 04:24 PM Title: Part 2

Oh I am SO excited to see that you've written more on this fic.  Last I recall, it had ended about here, or a bit before.  I love it!

Reviewer: MsKnightly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, I can't wait any longer... I'M BEGGING YOU, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!! (plsplspls) I read it, got hooked and can wait no longer! :D I'm a huge fan of your work, and this is another beauty! Like Aethonan I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

 

Happy Writing (and thanks for the hours of great lit!)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 05:24 PM Title: Part 2

Please please please!  I'm struggling to keep my dignity here, but please continue this wonderful delight of a story!  Your skill with words continues unabated, and I am absolutely entranced.  I'm curious to learn why Draco never left his wife, as Harry obviously intended to do.  Also what Harry's children think, or if they even know, about their father's homosexuality.  Wat about Harry?  Is he ALIVE???  We await the continuation of this fine tale most anxiously!!!

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2009 05:57 PM Title: Part 2

Another excellent story.  I just love the way you put together Harry and Draco.  This is a bit different in that they are older in this story.  I look forward to the next update.  Great Story!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.