Reviews For Jealous Much?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2009 05:16 AM Title: "I Need My Space"

Oh no, you can't leave it this way... more, please?!

Author's Response:

Hi Lovely!

I was giggling when I read your comment! I just sent the next chapter in to my beta. It looks like it might be three or four chapters. I felt like writing a short story and was inspired by Lilly's suggestions of a story where both Ron and Hermione are jealous. I hope you'll like the other chapters! *fingers crossed*

*HUGS*

XXX,

T

Reviewer: AmandieWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 05:25 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

That was really good i love it

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest AmandieWeasley!

I jsut adore your name- how cute! Thank you for your kind comments. I hope you'll like the next chapter dearest!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 01:16 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

O.M.G.!!! I ADORE this story!! AHH! You did it again my sweet!!

You know I can't resist a jealous, fight for my women, Ron!!

Your Ron is spot on to canon. He's a bit clueless and slow, but ~sigh~ How I love him.

~jumps up and down~ Please, please update quickly! Me need to know how this one ends!

PS, What happened to Live or die trying?? ~cries~ I miss it!

Hugs and Kisses to the Goddess of fiction!

rubyhill (T) 



Author's Response:

Hello to my favorite reader on the entire Earth!

How the heck are you sweetie? I was going to e-mail you and tell you I had something new up! Slap me, as I let myself get distracted. I kind of thought this would be something right up your alley as I know you LOVE it when our boy is jealous! *laughs* There will probably be two or three more chapters on this one. I hope to write the next chapter tonight. My beta has edited the next chapter of Live so be on the lookout dearest. I also may have a new short story up in the next few weeks. (I loaded it up in the queue) As always I love hearing from you darling. I adore you to absolute pieces!!!!

XXXXXXX!

T

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 01:02 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

There's more to come, right?  I love your work and this is another fine example of how quickly you draw your readers in and make them care for the characters.  I hope Ron gets a nice reception from Hermione and doesn't bung things up with his hot temper!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous melakem!

  How are you lovely? Yes, there will be at least two more chapters. I am going to work on the next chapter tonight as I was trying to finish up something else I have going. For some reason I have been in a writing mood lately! Your lovely comments warm my heart. Sometimes a reader will leave comments that makes me get teary eyed-your comments did just that! I am so happy you are enjoying the story and please let me know what you think of the next chapter dearest!

*BIG SMOOCH and a *HUG*

missgranger2

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 09:52 AM Title: "I Need My Space"

oh i cant stand it .....tell me your adding another chapter soon.

i just loved this.



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful iris m!

How are you dearest? I love a jealous Ron myself! *grins* I am going to try and start on the next chapter tonight as I was trying to finish up another short story I was working on. I am so glad you loved it! I'll be grinning like a fool all day now!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 06:23 AM Title: "I Need My Space"

Ooo, there I was thinking that this was a one-shot and it's not and now I have to wait to find out what happens! LOL

Lovely start!

xxx

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful hpuckle!

How are you lovely? This will probably be three to four chapters long. As it's rated RT, I'm sure that you can guess they'll probably be "up to something" later on! *giggles* You are so kind to leave a comment and it positively makes my day!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

PS I am still over the moon about my Christmas story!!!!!

Reviewer: mag9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 05:23 AM Title: "I Need My Space"

Nice start. Just a little reminder, Ron's rat's name was Scabbers, not Scabior.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest mag9!

Oh for heaven sakes I cannot believe I got the name of his rat wrong! I am going to go in and fix it straight away. Thank you for your kind comments and for pointing out the Scabbers name thing! I hope you'll like the next chapter!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2009 02:09 AM Title: "I Need My Space"

interesting

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest Sternbetrachter!

How are you? Thank you for your kind comment. I hope you like where it leads too!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: goron Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 10:31 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

 Great Story!  Can"t wait for the story to be completed!  But I will enjoy each piece as it comes

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely goron!

Is your name as in "Go Ron!"?  If so, I truly adore it!*grins* Thanks so much dearest for the review. This is a short story and will probably be three chapters or so. Please let me know what you think!  Thanks again for your lovely comments!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 09:11 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

Oh I needed this!  I had my wisdom teeth taken out and the first part of my implant put in and I am swollen and on painkillers and I needed this so much.  I thought it was a one shot, but then I got to the end and was presently suprised.  Ron is so clueless.  Doesn't he realize there is a way to move in where Hermione won't feel like a scarlet woman? (he he).  Oh yeah, can't wait to see what Ron does.  He is NOT rational when it comes to Mr. Krum. 

Is this the only place where you put up your stories?  Can't wait for the next one (whatever it is!)!



Author's Response:

Hi Sweetie!

  You poor dear! i hope you feel better soon. I had my wisdom teeth pulled ages ago and I remember not feeling so well. Take any medication the dentist gave you and try to eat only soft foods! Alright, I'll stop worrying over you now! *smiles*  Sorry, can't help it! This will be a short story. It was inspired by a friend of mine named Lilly. She wanted to see what both a jealous Ron and Hermione might do. (I just gave you an anvil sized hint because I adore you) Anyways, I plan this being a story with a lot of comedy and a some smut at the end. *grins* I also post stories at HP_Love Community at Livejournal. I have four up there. It posts a lot of wonderful stories if you ever want to visit! I hope you feel better dearest!!!! 

Much love,

missgranger2   

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 08:32 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

OH, YOU FRIGGIN SNEAK!

I thought this was a one-shot and I was just blithely reading along, and WTF? Cliffy!!!! 

 I adore this. Oddly enough, (because you write brilliant canon) it feels like the most canon you've ever written. I could actually hear their voices saying every word. It also feels like a very natural kind of situation they would find themselves in...Ron being the lovable, but sometimes emotionally clueless "randy git he" is. Oh, I could pinch it's nonexistent cheeks! Sweet story. But I'm not forgiving you for that cliffy. That crap is cruel ;P



Author's Response:

Oh it's my lovely scamp!

   This was fun to write as I love it when our boy is both clueless and overcome by jealousy! *grins* There will be some smut later as you know I can't help myself. This is the story I submitted somewhere else that I was telling you about. They didn't take it so I'm glad TQP was alright with it! And a word about our private joke... I won't be slipping on anymore "banana peels" dearest. *winks*

Much love!

T   

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 07:45 PM Title: "I Need My Space"

Ah, T! Working with you is a bright spot in my very dreary day. Another wonderful story from the lovely missgranger2... can't wait to see where this goes!! You know me and a jealous Ron!

Author's Response:

Oh for heaven sakes! You little scamp! I looked and saw I had already had a review and was like, "What in the world?!" I should have known it was your lovely self!  I have been so lucky to have you as a beta lovely! May tomorrow and everyday after that be the best ever. And I too just adore a jealous Ron! I think we might have a bit of fun with this one! *winks* 

XXX

T

You must login (register) to review.