You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2008 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, sniff.  Oh, that was so sweet.  I also like how you incorporated the Cruiciatus damage into the story - very interesting and creative.  Like I would expect anything less from my little stinker!  Great work!  You'll be giving me a big run for the money soon! Oh, wait...what money!  LOL

Author's Response:

Hi Lovely!

  Thank you for the kind review as it means a lot coming from somebody of your caliber. Thanks also for all the support and beta work you have done for me this year. You're friendship has meant the world to me dearest! And, no there is no money to be had for fan fiction writing. Oh well, the firends you make and the chance to be creative is money enough!

Happy Holidays from Your Stinker!

XXX

Reviewer: hglovesrw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2008 06:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely hglovesrw!

  Thank you for your review! I appreciate you leaving a kind comment very much!*smiles*  I just love your penname by the way...it's perfect!

*smooch*

missgranger2    

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness!  This was so good!  You made an honest reason why they didn't have anymore kids.  And you explained what happened with the first birth. 

Can't wait for whatever you post next!



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely TaMara!

  How are you? Thank you for your kind review. I have always been perplexed as to why JKR didn't allow for them to have more kids. I hope that someday she'll explain why! *smiles* Thank you for your kind comments this year dearest as they have meant the world to me. I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 05:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

oops forgot to put on my rating number. 10 out of 10 naturally :)

Author's Response:

You silly scamp! You are a 10 out of 10 love!!! :<)

XX

T

Reviewer: Napchic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 05:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, i may be a little emotional for the holidays, but I am very nearly bawling over this one. My Lord, woman. It's so so sweet. I read it back to back with your first story, it's companion piece and they are lovely together. Also, now I want stew desperately. :)

 I love your work, dear. It never ceases to amaze and entertain me :D I have to agree that it always bugged the heck out of me that they didn't have more kids. They were so dang passionate, and he was all weasley virile. It seemed weird to me. It's an elegant solution as usual from you. 

 Thank you for this, love! 



Author's Response:

My Darling!

  I am so overwhelmed by your review! *sniffs* As you know, it's been a rough time in my life. When I read a review like yours it really makes me smile and forget (if for just a little while) stuff that is going on. Your friendship means the world to me lovely! I am so happy you liked the story as I was nervous to do a part two. Thank you for keeping my spirits up...you'll never know how much it means to me!!!!

*bawling with you and hugs*

T  

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 08:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

 Hey Lovely!

“Can’t you just hold it in until I get you to the hospital?!” ~smirks~ I love this line! It's so...Ron lol.

I adore this story! It's so tender and so fun to read. I love how you thought up to a reason why Hermione can only have two chilidren, she's such a thin little thing, it makes perfect sence that she would have trouble giving birth.

Ron is to sweet for words, I adore him more now!!

Love your brilliant work, my favorite writer! ~Hugs and Kisses~

Happy Holidays luv!

rubyhill (T) 



Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

   Your lovely review brought an all out teary grin to my face! *sniffs* It has always drove me crazy that our boy and girl only had two children. I would really love to hear what JKR has to say on the subject. Maybe someday? I also hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday lovely. You have meant the world to me!

XX

T

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 05:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Ron... he's just not lucky with labors! *lol* I loved their conversation in the end, and how supportive Ron was! :)

Author's Response:

Hi Beautiful dransinha!

   Yes, our boy can just never seem to avoid getting beat up in some way when our girl is in labor! Bless him! I am over the moon that you liked the conversation between the two of them. As always, you know how to make me smile!

*loves*

T  

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2008 04:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

awesome story!

I always believed that MM had lasting effects on Hermione



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Sternbetrachter!

  Thank you for your kind review. For some reason it has always bothered me that Ron and Hermione only had two children. I too thought that what happened to her at Malfoy Manor could of had something to do with it. Again, thanks for your kind review as it means a lot!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.