Reviews For Searching
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 09:18 PM Title: Plans Into Action

Okay.  I'm on pins and needles.  I can't wait for more.  Great story.  So happy that this story continues.  Great work.  Thanks.

Reviewer: riverview Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 08:55 PM Title: Plans Into Action

You use exclamation points a lot.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 06:04 PM Title: Disturbing Progress

This is terrifically exciting!  I'm sure Ron is on to something, and can't wait to see how you have him pull this off without giving up too much of himself.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 05:58 PM Title: From an Unlikely Source

I'm very moved by Percy's involvement here.  I especially liked his answer to Ron's question regarding Percy's ability to perform legilimancy.  A very thoughtful answer.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 05:31 PM Title: Asking for Help

I don't know if I have reviewed this chapter before or not.  (Too lazy to look, but might have been too anxious to get to the next chapter my last time through.)  Either way, I just want to let you know how much I love the line, "‘For your information, Harry James Potter, when I marry Ron, I will take his name fully. No Granger-Weasley, just Weasley.’"

It makes me very happy.  I feel the same way.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2008 03:42 PM Title: From an Unlikely Source

Absolutely full to the brim with win, just like together forever. Can’t wait to see how this is resolved. Love Harry and Gin and really love Percy.

Great work once again.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 03:21 PM Title: Making a Decision

cool beans, im going to keep looking for the rest.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2008 04:12 PM Title: Making a Decision

is there going to be more? oh i hope so this is real good so far.

Author's Response: :D There is! There's 12 more chapter and an epilogue to come, all written (bar half the epilogue) and just waiting to be betaed. Very happy you like it, thanks for reviewing :D

You must login (register) to review.