Reviews For Searching
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roger Ramjer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 05:09 PM Title: Making a Decision

Great Stories!

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 05:14 AM Title: Epilogue

I liked the way this one ended all happy.
Now I have been thinking on Roses conection. Can't wait to read more of your work :)

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 05:11 AM Title: Epilogue

I liked the way this one ended all happy.
Now I have been thinking on Roses conection. Can't wait to read more of your work :)

Reviewer: lunabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 10:03 AM Title: Making a Decision

ok, thank you. I reviewed the first part of this story and now I am ok with the ending of the last one :) butttt.... I am still fuzzy on all the intials from the two stories combined.

 

Great work!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 03:42 PM Title: Epilogue

That's just devious to leave us hanging like that!!  I love this whole universe!  It's so much fun!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 03:08 PM Title: Epilogue

Very sad its over.  I think its not so hard to know whos initals are on the tree?

Hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 02:32 PM Title: Epilogue

That was a lovely epilogue!  Thanks for the story, I enjoyed it very much!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 01:58 PM Title: Fighting for a Way Back

Hurray!  I was on the edge of my seat!  The argument between Ron and Hermione had me laughing, it was perfect!  Strong work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 01:17 PM Title: On the Other Side

I just googled lapis lazuli to have a quick read about it's attributes.  Interesting and clever choice you made.  (I'm sure it was made purposefully.)  Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 12:55 PM Title: Confusion to Clarity

Ooh, I thought other chapters were suspenseful, but they've got nothing on this one for drama!  Imagine, Hermione hexing herself, even if only to sleep!  I'm off to the next one!  (And thanks in advance for the quick update, because I think this was my last chapter last night!)

Reviewer: rhfan5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 12:03 PM Title: Making a Decision

Great story! Loved it!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 08:18 PM Title: Plans Into Action

Hah!  Now Ron is unconscious and it's up to Hermione to figure it out, right?  I suppose you'll want me to keep reading if I want to find out, eh?  Well, okay.  I'm off, then!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 07:44 PM Title: Thinking Things Through

Well, I was happily surprised to find that Ron had a good long think instead of just plunging ahead full throttle!  (Although, I suppose I shouldn't have been surprised, should I?  A good strategist like Ron would certainly take his time and consider everything before making his move.)  Nice work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 07:28 PM Title: Disappointing Discoveries

OH!  A cliffhanger!  I'm so glad that I'm behind in my reading, so that I don't have to wait for an update and can just shoot straight onto the next chapter!  Which I'm going to do right this minute!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2008 02:47 PM Title: Analytical Science

I can't wait to see what comes next!  Will Hermione's body replicate the extra magic in her blood now that Ron has given some to her, or will he have to transfer more to her so that their titres are equal?  Very interesting stuff!

You must login (register) to review.