Reviews For Now or Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow. :) So sweet!! :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is FANTASTIC so far! Just thought I'd review and let you know! :)

Reviewer: Skettimon9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 31

for the love of god when are you updating this

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hope there's another chapter of this in the works!  An update would be fab!

Reviewer: sleepyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2010 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thank you- more! More!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2010 09:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great lunch with the two of them. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: fleurjardin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2010 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to more lovely updates :] Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: kmagarden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2010 09:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - what an amazing story!  I just started reading it this week, and finished up with your latest update earlier today.  I just adore your characters.  I am looking forward to you next update!  Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2010 08:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

It was great to see an update.  I am glad that Scorpius seems to be happy with his plans for the future and also with getting on with the Weasleys' and Potters'.  I can only imagine how hard that is for all parties concerned.

I am glad you will be writing more on this story.  It's really good.  Keep up the great work!  And Happy New Year to you too!

Reviewer: The Little Corinthian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 01:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

*happy update dance* 

Loved the wedding, and looking forward to more! 

Reviewer: lovealways1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 09:57 PM Title: Chapter 28

Its the end of the year so im hoping the new chapters are done! plz dont keep us waiting too long or we might hunt u down! :)

I enjoyed this story so much i've read it at least 3 times! keep it up and happy holiday! :)

Reviewer: sleepyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 08:03 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you so much- I have actually been going into withdrawal and worrying you were done with this story.  Please post 29 whenever you can!! Such a great world and such a great talent!!

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 27

I came across your story a couple of months ago and then somehow lost it.  I was so excited to have found it again.  I was surprised you did not have more reviews and I knew I just had tell you how much I am enjoying this story.  I haven't really read many stories involving 'The Golden Trio's' children, but you have definitely sparked my interest.

Keep up the great work.  I'll be looking forward to your updates seeing what happens with Rose and Scorpious (and all the characters) in their 7th year and beyond.

Reviewer: indianna leanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 08:04 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm so glad you updated!  I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter, but I also don't want this story to end!

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

I read this a few weeks ago all in one weekend. I just couldn’t stop reading. I love your depiction of Rose. A perfect mix to Ron and Hermione. She is head strong be gets swayed easily. Scorpius is wonderful. It really brings home how you can’t make a son atone for a father. I like him and really feel bad that he can’t chase his dream. I like how you woven in the real war with the post war. I can see it would be very hard for Rose to love her mother and not hate all Malfoys with the information she now knows.

 

I usually don’t review till the end and to be honest thought it was completed when I stared it. Any way I really like this story arc and I’m eager to find how the new generations comes to terms with what the older ones have lived and yet still be free enough to like who they like.

                                                             

You must login (register) to review.