Reviews For Waking
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 11:28 PM Title: Waking

So you've written Harry's POV ! Aww that's so sweet how he worships Ginny's body. And morning sickness?! Preggers stories please, hormones are kicking in ... hot sex.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  I seem to be on a bit of a roll with Harry/Ginny stuff here lately.  Thanks for taking time to comment!

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 06:05 PM Title: Waking

lol... i loved it sexy hot and cute ..at the end lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 09:31 PM Title: Waking

I have to say when I first saw this title, I thought it said, Wanking. Given who wrote it, I could have been right! It was lovely and hot even if there was no wanking-LOL.

Author's Response: Not even sure how to respond to that ... you know how I think all too well! 

Reviewer: Antosha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 08:22 PM Title: Waking

Hee.

Been there! XD

Nicely set up—and more satisfying for the reader than for poor Harry, I'm afraid.



Author's Response: Yeah .... I did feel a little guilty about poor Harry (I'd happily ease his pain).  Can't say I've been there myself (2 kids, but no morning sickness), so my hubby was pretty lucky compared to Harry.  Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: GinnyLupinBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2008 11:33 AM Title: Waking

aww poor harry. love the story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking the time to tell me so!

Reviewer: lucy_in_the_sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2008 10:43 AM Title: Waking

this was really good! the ending made me lol :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!  I'd hoped the ending would be a bit of a surprise.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 09:29 PM Title: Waking

I agree. Write more.  Because I really enjoy your writing!  this was fun and cute and hot.  what a combination.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 08:04 AM Title: Waking

I don't read much H/G but this was lovely. Hot and a brilliant ending!

xxx



Author's Response: Glad you liked!  If it makes you feel any better, I don't write much H/G.  Even though I "agree" with the logic of the canon couples, I really like H/R/Hr best or even some of the slashier pairings.  But this just sorta hit me this morning and I had to write it.

Reviewer: Treck Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2008 06:57 AM Title: Waking

You Siriusly (Pun Intended) need to write more.

Loverly

Treck



Author's Response:

Hmm ... write more, as in I need the practice ... or write more, as in you enjoyed this?  I hope it's the latter, although practice never hurt anyone.  I do have some other things posted here if you've not already read them ... but I'm thinking you have read at least some of them.  I do have a few new things I'm working on as well, and one old one I'm trying to finish. 

Thanks for taking the time to comment.

You must login (register) to review.