Reviews For Vomica Domintor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2008 09:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

oohhhh! i cant help it this story is so good i loved chapter 18.

Reviewer: tigerlily8186 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2008 08:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

I am really enjoying this story even if it is AU. Your character development is fascinating. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm afraid that all I can write is AU. I fugure that JKR did the canon thing, who am I to mess with that? It's more fun to create my own circumstances.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 09:54 AM Title: Chapter 17

i liked your choice, i think it would be made better if longbottom was there,when they help his mom and dad. due to the whole thing between severus and and longbottom. that way nevlles fear and thankfulness gets to be one in the same.

i love the last 2 chapters added, and i cant wait till ron and harry find out.

please say they do....keep it up i'll be looking. 



Author's Response:

The Longbottoms will come in to play eventually, but not until the sequel. Remember, Severus explained that the potions didn't work on their type of afflictions.

Yes, Harry, Ron, and Ginny all get to make their opinions known shortly.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2008 06:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

please tell me there is more to the story..... i loved this chapter too!!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2008 06:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

yea....love the chapter, i wanted to grap snap and kiss him. :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2008 06:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

yea...jumping up in down in my sit, almost crying from joy.

oh if it gets better then it will be harder to hang on....but i will,  this is like the best story ever!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2008 06:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok it's friday and we are still on 13?

i will keep looking out for the rest. 



Author's Response: Sorry. I don't have any control over the updates. The MODs do it & it was suppose to be on a Tues & Thurs schedule. He said it will be posted shortly though. Stay tuned! It get's better!

Reviewer: gaj1206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 04:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

The pairing seemed really implausible, but you really pulled it off and made it work. I can't wait to find out what happens as Hermione finishes the last year of school. I also like that the story is very well paced...very nice!

Author's Response: mm.. They are my favorite pairing. Glad I convinced you, lol. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2008 07:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

omg...i just hope this is a long long story.

its like a comic book you have to wait till the next month to get the rest of the story.  not that im a geek who reads that kind of stuff....(wink) 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2008 02:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

OMG please for the love of god and all that is holy .......i need the rest of this story..... just omg-omg-omg....i just hope that you post a new chapter like every week.

the pj's has so funny i was crying.....the bedtime story was good.chapter 11  was killing me good.... love your work. 



Author's Response: Aw, so glad that you like it. Don't worry, it's being posted twice a week (Tues & thurs). Stay tuned!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2008 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Awww...  I almost cried!

Author's Response:

I know, poor Lucius! But Severus makes him good as new and sexy as ever ;)

You must login (register) to review.