Reviews For Watching Ron
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2009 12:10 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

now i wish i could watch too... i liked the story.

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing- I'm thrilled you liked it.  :o)  *mint chocolate chip ice cream for you*

Reviewer: hannahhannahj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2008 01:22 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Another where you fool us Risie!  I love how you kept us in suspense until the very last line, just like your Stronger Than Me.  This was fantastic and absolutely not what I expected.  Because of your usual pairings it didn't occur to me that it could be different.  I love how you keep me on my toes!

Author's Response: Hi Hannah!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm excited that it kept you on your toes until the switcheroo at the end. Sooner or later, I won't be able to fool any of you...  :o)  *lemon chiffon pie for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 02:56 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Forgot to say congratulations on winning the challenge.  You definitely deserved that!  Well done you.  *hugs and kisses and all that jazz*~~JEN

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks for that...  it was a real shock to me when I found out- but a very pleasant one!  :o)  *brownies for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 02:55 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Had to go back and re-read, because this is absolutely brilliant!   I love it so much.  I hope we'll get a few more one-shots from you soon.  We miss you and your fics!  *hugs and kisses and all that jazz*~~JEN

Author's Response: Jen, you total sweetie!  You know how much I adore you and miss you...  hopefully, there will be new things coming up soon.  In the mean time, thank you so much for your continuous support!  *hugs and apple pie for you*

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 11:46 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

This was fantastic!  I saw it won the challenge that you posted it for.  Good for you, it was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  I'm so excited that you enjoyed it!  *chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2008 11:28 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.  I'm very happy you liked it!  *rootbeer float for you*

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2008 05:20 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Wonderful piece of work.  Imagery was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- I'm so happy you enjoyed it!  :o)  *caramel ice cream sundae for you*

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2008 11:03 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

I love stories that include all the senses and this one hits every single one! Wow! Great job on this babe!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, my dear, for reading and reviewing!  I'm absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed it!!  *chocolate covered strawberries for you*

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2008 12:13 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Brilliant, Risie!

I love the gender ambiguity, very clever - very well done. I imagine that was quite difficult!

The truth of the matter is, watching Ron arouses me.
I think that's true of a lot of people, myself included! :P

xxx



Author's Response: Thanks so much, sweetie!  I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the gender ambiguity and the Ron-lovin'.  It was actually pretty fun to write.  :o)  Oh, and I'm so there with you about how watching Ron would make me feel... ::grins::  *chocolate lava cake for you*

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 06:23 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Oh you can't leave off there!  This has so much potential for a full-on trio fic and I was so hoping for a trio fic before I get my eyes worked on tomorrow.  Oh well ... it was still quite good and very well done. 

Author's Response: I know, this one really does scream for a continuation!  If the muse strikes me, I'll try to write some Trio for you, my dear, to continue this universe.  Thanks so much for reading/reviewing and I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!  *chocolate satin pie for you*

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 01:14 PM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Oh so sensually lovely!  The gender ambiguity of the narration is a nice touch, and Ginny's implied approval is good to read.  The frustrating thing is that we now all have banger envy, too!


Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it, especially the gender ambiguity... did you figure out who the narrator was at the end?  Banger envy is sweeping the nation!  LOL.  :o)  *brownies for you*

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 05:40 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

oh that was quite good

especially the suspense!

*squish*

Author's Response: My dear, thanks so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it! *squishes you back*  *chocolate covered strawberry for you*

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 03:19 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Wow, Risie, that was amazing! You did a great job of capturing Ron's essence and "someone's" reaction to it.  I think it's Hermione, but I can't help thinking it might be Harry!  (Knowing you it's the former, but I can also see you wanting to keep us in the dark!!)

 

Nice job, hon! 



Author's Response: Thanks so much, hon, for reading and for the lovely review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Actually, if you read really closely, I did reveal the identity of the person (and I think it surprised the people who caught it *wink*).  I hope we see something new from you soon!  *ginger snaps for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 01:11 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Fantastic Risie!  That was excellent.  I like how the reveal at the end could have been either one of them, and the story could actually be considered pre-Trio.  I'm too tired now to be coherent so I'll have to come back in the morning to leave a proper review.  I loved it.  It was brilliant! 

Author's Response: Seeing double!  Thanks again, sweetie, for the reivew!  *key lime pie for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 01:11 AM Title: Watching Ron (One-Shot)

Fantastic Risie!  That was excellent.  I like how the reveal at the end could have been either one of them, and the story could actually be considered pre-Trio.  I'm too tired now to be coherent so I'll have to come back in the morning to leave a proper review.  I loved it.  It was brilliant! 

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, sweetie!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the cloak-and-dagger routine until the reveal at the end.  Yep, it's my first story that borders on Trio.  :o)  *strawberry tart for you*

You must login (register) to review.