Reviews For Surrender
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 06:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The T.O.A.D's

Oh, Ginny, don't you know to never assume you know what McGonagall has called you in for?

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Not a Dream

Hmmm the wheels keep turning I guess... interesting turn of events... you have at least 1 reader here if you update :)

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2008 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The T.O.A.D's

I just read the last update which was greatly anticipated, if I might add. I really appreciate how you keep the momentum going and not hand onto the angst for too long. This story is amazing! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: JohnGalt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 07:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The T.O.A.D's

Ahh! More please! Hurry! Haha.

 Sorry to be insistent but I enjoyed the first 16 so much I just have to have more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. Glad you're enjoying it. Next chapter up now

 

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2008 08:57 PM Title: Chapter 16 - "Whashappnin?"

LIked it.  Harry and Ginny finally 'slept' together.  I'm anxious to hear her plan.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2008 06:19 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Private Lessons

You forgot to add your evil bad guy laugh at the end.  You know, the one that goes mwah hahahaha! 

 Lovin' the story!!  Please keep posting!



Author's Response:

Hehe, the evil laugh was there in spirit anyway.

Glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2008 05:13 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Sprung

Oh dear, caught in the act!  At least it wasn't a really compromising position!

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2008 09:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Jealousy

Go Hermione!  Ron is SO THICK! 

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 09:35 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Midnight Rendezvous

Great chapter, Harry worrying for Ginny's safety but alas, deciding to have his relationship with Ginny "out of the closet". The struggle within himself making this major decision must be killing him.

Reviewer: mabfx3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2008 03:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The T.O.A.D's

I just discovered this story.  Anyway, I find it rather interesting.  I can't wait to see the tactics Ron and Hermione go through to get eachother to crack.  So, I'm excited for that.

As for Harry and Ginny, I'd like to see Ron's reaction when he finds out his best mate and baby sister are dating.  Plus, I adore them together.

And I can't wait to see what happens next to Draco.  I absolutely love him even though he's a wimpy, spineless git. 

Anyway, update soon and I'll be sure to follow this story!  Can't wait!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2008 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 9 - "She knows"

Oh, you have to tell us the back story of Parvati losing her bra!  Very good chapter.  I like the 'new' Hermione.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2008 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Midnight Rendezvous

Very sweet.  Christmas morning should be most interesting for all four of our lovers.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2008 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Beat him at his own game

Most amusing.  You should write an 'out-take' about Lavender, Seamus and the chocolate body paint.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2008 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Beat him at his own game

I'm sure Ron would love some chocolate body paint too

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2008 09:32 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Never underestimate women

I really want to slap Ron upside the head

You must login (register) to review.