Reviews For Giving Up Control
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 10:00 AM Title: One Shot

agree in loving the dom Ron.

Reviewer: Betynha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2010 05:58 AM Title: One Shot

Ok, now I'm here wondering why there aren't more stories with Ron acting all dominant... It's completely hot!

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 03:48 PM Title: One Shot

So does this mean Hermione has a thing for Snape or just the idea of being dominated in general?

Author's Response: Dominated in general which manifestied itself in the beginning as a fantasy about Snape.

Reviewer: WritingInTheDarkness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2008 08:46 PM Title: One Shot

The hottest thing ever!!!!!! omg, write more!!!! this is beyond the hottest thing, i love the whole dominating thing, it's the hottest thing.

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2008 11:15 AM Title: One Shot

This was hot, a bit scary but it's all good, because we all know Ron loves her. I'm requesting a sequel to this, where Ron gets his turn. Hope you can do it, it would be great if you could.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2008 12:06 AM Title: One Shot

;-)

Reviewer: Anwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2008 09:57 AM Title: One Shot

hm, there should be a part two to this story! :D

brilliantly dirty work! 

Reviewer: Quidditch3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2005 02:18 PM Title: One Shot

Love your story.  I think that Hermione needs to take control once in awhile to help Ron along the way.  Its nice to listen to Hermione POV when she thinking about Ron.

You must login (register) to review.