Reviews For A Borrowed Moment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: UH60TI Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice.  I truly liked the way you handeled Hermione's mood and emotions.  I really liked the way the story developed and the reader did not know why Hermione didn't want to leave until the end of the story.

I look forward to more of your work

Reviewer: lostinmagic67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just beautiful! Got me all misty eyed... One of the best angst fanfictions I've read in a while :')

Reviewer: anniegranger Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2010 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I cried. thanks for ruining the makeup.

Reviewer: LILSUZE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2009 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that got me. I've read ALOT of fanfiction so I'm not new to these kind of tales. But that one actually caught me off guard. I thought it was Hugo's funeral. Well written and nicely done. 

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2008 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was beautiful.  Made my heart-ache, letting go is so hard.  Hoping that if you don't face what is outside the door, it will make it all go away. Things will turn back to the way they were supposed to be, been there.  This story just makes me want to give a big hug and kiss to all those wonderful people around me.



Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad that the story was interesting to read and that the emotion came across well. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2008 02:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow.  That was good.  I had no idea where it was going.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2008 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

You write angst is the best quality way in the whole fandom world!

*fans self*



Author's Response: *blushes* aw, thank you so much my friend. I really appreciate the review, and I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: infinity86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2008 07:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story! So sad I got tears in my eyes!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2008 06:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Scrib angst is the best quality angst in the world!

Author's Response:

*am reminded of a certain beer ad* *blushes* ah, thanks mate! Angst just seems to be writing itself lately......

You must login (register) to review.