You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hpobsessed21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 08:05 PM Title: The Hogwarts Express

I'm loving this fic, and I love the reference to Harry and Ginny's first kiss! I wonder how many people picked up on that.

Reviewer: pbgnsky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2009 07:36 PM Title: Letters

I LOVE IT...!! is exactly how I imagine life their life.. you are a great author I love all your stories.. more more please

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 01:39 PM Title: Eternity

LOVELOVELOVE the story!!  It's exactly how I would have imagined it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2008 12:47 PM Title: Spring

this was a good story, its funny at the end she sees them happy for years and years. when the sad part is they dont get that much time at all.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2008 12:37 PM Title: Diagon Alley

ok before i finish this story...if i was lily i would have told me sister to bugger off.

i love the kiss..wow 

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2008 12:37 PM Title: Letters

I really adore this story. I hope you take it all the way up to when they are killed. Keep up the good luck.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2008 08:58 AM Title: Spring

Squee!  That was lovely!  Utterly and completely sweet!  I love the proposal.

Lily's dad makes me laugh as much as ever, as does James when he's with her dad.  You have a way of capturing his nervousness that just sends me into snickers every time.

Remus saying that Lily was a good kisser and the ensuing conversation were great!  I loved the mention of Hagrid, nice touch.

Dumbledore and the revelation of the Order were a reminder of how things turn out, and that was a little bitter, I'm glad you're giving us such insight into the happy parts of their lives to remind us that their lives building up to the end made it all worthwhile.

Reviewer: swannygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2008 06:51 PM Title: New Year

Another lovely chapter!!!!

Finally James and Lily get what they both want!

It is very sad about James mom, but it is good James has such good friends around to help him.  I'm glad that James and Lily resolved the argument and that Sirus was able to help.

Reviewer: swannygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2008 04:10 PM Title: Meeting Daddy

Yes, I'm very happy! 

You are my all time favorite author and I love when you come out with new stories. 

I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: That's what I like to hear...

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2008 08:57 AM Title: The Hogwarts Express

An outtake?  Heck, yeah, we wanna read it!  Thanks for another brilliant chapter!  ("James, everyone is your cousin. I think she's mine, too"  - Funniest line in the whole chapter!)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2008 08:16 AM Title: The Hogwarts Express

YES!!  We want the outtake!!  You silly girl!!  What kind of question is that!

Author's Response: Just checking...

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2008 03:41 PM Title: Diagon Alley

I don't know about Lily, but, I'm seduced!

Author's Response: Haha! Good to know. Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Kafira Dalila Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2008 05:18 PM Title: Letters

Nice fic ^^

And omigosh, I actually have a silver cat named Persephone like Lily!

Reviewer: cordelia47 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2008 05:50 AM Title: Letters

I really liked this!  I was surprised because I generally don't like first person perspective but this time I made it all the way through.  I hope you will have more posted soon.

You must login (register) to review.