Reviews For Room 7609
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thutinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2009 04:12 PM Title: Room 7609

There s  a all night party in the roon 7609......xD

Late Bar is the Best B side ever!!!!



Author's Response: Late Bar is one of my favorites :) Thanks.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2009 06:12 PM Title: Room 7609

....deep breath.....i would just like to say that this story was....TOTALLY FRICK'N AWESOME!!!!! i bow to ur SUPER INCREDIBLE COOLNESS and ur AMAZIN' KICK-BUTT-OCITY!!!!! this is one of the best menage-threes that i've read in a long time. i'm totally recommending this story to my harry potter buddy. also...wouldnt it be the COOLEST THING EVER if they ever decided to put this on film...or straight to dvd or...something.

Author's Response: You've made me blush bright Weasley red, you realize. And, being a redhead, that's quite red. Thank you. Yes, it would be cool if someone wanted to film it, but I doubt it will happen. Doesn't mean a girl can't dream :)

Reviewer: ceirdwenfc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 08:53 PM Title: Room 7609

I have to admit that I read this because I recognized the title.  I use that room number in a lot of my stories.  Almost no one knows it.

Now that I've said that, holy cow!  This was incredible.  So hot and sexy.  And I don't normally read threesomes or Harry.  I thought this was great.  Did I mention how hot it was?:)



Author's Response: *smirks* That's not the first time I've "borrowed" from Duran Duran, but I'm happy it ensnared you, especially since it was outside your usual range. Yay!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 04:09 PM Title: Room 7609

Dirty

Sexy

Smutty

Slashy

Does it get any better? 



Author's Response: Er, if I say it doesn't get better that implies mine is the best, so I'll just say... there are few better :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: RnHrJenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2008 08:26 AM Title: Room 7609

well, that was hot!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: LouHQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2008 05:49 AM Title: Room 7609

Very hot, yet sweet too. I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: apachep Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2008 12:01 AM Title: Room 7609

OMG! This story is so hot! My jaw dropped when I got to the part about Viktor. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 10:15 PM Title: Room 7609

Wow.  That was so hot I'm going to go smoke TWO cigarrettes now. . .  :)



Author's Response: Well, I don't want to encourage smoking, but I appreciate the thought :)  Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.