Reviews For Not a Memory Yet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mugglemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 04:39 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Well done - again!  You are really bringing Ron's struggle to life.  Yea for Hermione's suptle 'helping'!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  Hermione's going to be helping a bit more...  :o)  *jelly beans for you*

Reviewer: Quatto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 02:12 AM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

Thanks for that one Risie.

 Q~



Author's Response: You're very welcome, my dear one.  Thank YOU!  ::snuggles::  *chocolate frog for you*

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 01:33 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Oooooooh!

Author's Response: Ahhh!  :o)  Thanks again!  *chocolate mints for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2008 05:55 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

This chapter was so perfectly Hermione!  It feels like her character to a T.  I love how she was doing their laundry because they didn't want to but that they do the other chores.  The scene in the Pensieve just slayed me because I could feel how deeply she was affected by seeing herself the way Ron sees her, but not really in the same way because he worries she doesn't love him as deeply as she does.  It was heartbreaking.  It was also terrifying because I was afraid he was going to come into the Pensieve and get really angry with her.  Will he blow up at her when he finds out?  Will she try to hide it from him or admit it right away?

I'm dying for another chapter but I'm sad because there are only three left after this one.  However, this is a fantastic fic and I couldn't be happier with the way it has moved and developed.  Will we get another chapter tonight?  Seems like it's every 2 days so that would be great!

Thanks for writing it so beautifully, Risie.  Love and kisses and all that jazz ~~JEN 



Author's Response:

Jen, thank you for another truly lovely review!  I'm so glad you're finding both Ron and Hermione to be in-character and that you are enjoying the various scenes.  The Pensieve scene was hard, because it's a fine line between her needing to find oout and her invading his privacy.  Glad to know you thought it was a good balance. 

New chapter goes up tonight and then, you're right, only 2 more.  This is the first multi-chapter I've been able to have no gaps in posting for, so that's been nice.  Thanks again for all of your lovely words.  I really, really appreciate it!  ::hugs::  *cannolis for you* 

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 06:55 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

oooh I liked the content in this chapter but was scared the whole time that ron would come in.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, sweetie! I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if you were on eggshells a bit.  More coming tonight.  :o)  *chocolate satin pie for you*

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

Your writing is fantastic and you are one of my favorite authors on TQP. I think I'll be holding my breath until the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words!  I am absolutely blushing.  Please don't hold your breath- I want you to be alive for a good long time.  :o)  Actually, new chapter will be up in about 15 minutes, so you can let out a breath of relief.  Thanks again!  *key lime pie for you*

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

It is what I wanted, but it wasn't exactly what I wanted.  I think you know what it was.  And now that she knows, maybe it will happen soon?

Can't



Author's Response: Thanks so much for continuing to support me and review this fic.  :o)  I know exactly what you want, it's coming soon- I promise!  Thanks again!  *lemon bars for you*

Reviewer: bubble84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

Great Story. I like the fact, that your story goes a way that JKR described (Hermione finishing school, Ron working with George in the shop). Cannot wait to read the next chapter!!!

(Sorry for my bad english.... has been better some time ago)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing; I really appreciate it!  :o)  I'm glad you're enjoying the canon compliance, since that was something I wanted to accomplish in this fic.  Next chapter will be up tonight.  Thank you again!  *chocolate cake for you*

Reviewer: jeremyjames Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

The flow of this fic is great.  I like how you tell the story from one point of view and then pick it up from the next.  It's like watching a moving camera or something.  It's different than your other fic where we get to see every single minute happening basically.  I like both styles, but this one is great for this story.  Poor Hermione and the situation she's gotten herself into!  Will he catch her or will she confess? Will there be a big blow-out?  Can't wait to see the next chapter and how this all plays out!

Author's Response: Hi again!  Thank you so much for continuing to support me on this fic.  I'm so glad you're enjoying the pacing and flow of this fic.  You're right, it is different than my other fics- it was something new I tried for this one.  Glad to know you like it.  What you're waiting for will be coming soon!  *peach cobbler for you*

Reviewer: jeremyjames Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Running While Standing Still

This is perfect!  Ron is perfectly suited to running and you must run too because this is what happens in a runner's mind.  Your strides become your thoughts and everything else goes away.  Excellent. Hermione holding back and then Ron getting upset and chasing her down was so in-character.  Also, the kisses in the hallway were great.  You gave us a little but then continued with the angst.  Nice.  Really enjoyed the moments with George and then Ron's feelings at the end.   

This fic is unbelievable.  Well done! 



Author's Response: Hi J!  Yes, when I'm feeling well enough, I do run as much as I'm able.  Nice to know we have that in common.  Thanks so much for the thoughtful review and I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the various parts of the chapter.  I'm really excited that you're liking it so much!  *pecan pie for you*

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 09:39 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

great update!

loved reading Hermione's thoughts about all this and I must admit, I was quite worried that Ron would catch her 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  So glad to hear you're enjoying it... not to worry, still a few things to unfold yet.  *peppermint patties for you*

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 04:14 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

oh my gosh, oh my gosh!!! Oh Risie, this is amazing! I can't wait to see how Hermione intends to prove her love.

Author's Response: You are so wonderful, my darlin'!  Thanks so much for continuing to support this fic- I really appreciate it!  You'll get a peek of what you want in the next chapter.  *cranberry lemon scones for you*

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 03:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

Oh no!

He's going to feel all exposed and betrayed and invaded in the same way the horcrux pushed into his head and saw everything he wanted to keep hidden. *squishes Ron*



Author's Response: ::squishes Ron with you::  I promise Hermione will be gentle!  Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon, I really appreciate it!  :o)  *strawberry pie for you*

Reviewer: Quatto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 03:06 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

God Risie, I think I love you now.

 That was excellent!

Poor Hermione gets a wake up call. Wonder what she has in mind for dear Ron?

 Q~



Author's Response: You know what, my dear, I KNOW I love you.  ::squishes you::  I'm so glad you're continuing to enjoy it!  Hermione's got some fun stuff up her sleeves yet...  Thanks again, hon.  *caramel flan for you*

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 01:17 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

Oh I was waiting for the big 'you invaded my privacy fight!' Is it coming?? Is it??

 Oh I love these two! There aren't nearly enough multichapter Ron/Hermione's to read nowadays :)



Author's Response: J, you crack me up! Thank you so much for continuing to read and review, I really appreciate it.  The moment you're waiting for is in chapter 6, so you have to wait a tiny bit longer.  :o)  Thanks again, hon.  *chocolate chip cookie bars for you*

You must login (register) to review.