Reviews For Not a Memory Yet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2008 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

IT WAS REALLY GREAT. FINALLY THEY GOT TOGETHER.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!  *strawberry pie for you*

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2008 07:47 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Wow! This fic was one of the best I have ever read about R/Hr post DH! I also recommended it in CM foruns! XD

You truly wrote all situations and characterizations in a way so plausible and realistic. And the hotness, oh my god!!!!

What a hot R/Hr first time! You wrote a perfect ending for such wonderful fic, Risie! Thank you so much for writting this!

*fans self*

*waits to read more from your writting*

*grin*



Author's Response:

Wow, M, this is an awesome review! Thank you so much for your lovely words and support and feedback- I really appreciate it.  I also really appreciate the rec in the forums.  :o)  I'm really happy to hear that you found it plausibe and realistic and in-character, but still hot through all of the first-time stuff! 

Thank you again, my dear, for your supportive words- they truly make me so happy.  I'm writing again, so hopefully there will be new stuff from me soon.  ::hugs:: *cinnamon ice cream for you* 

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2008 04:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

that was lovely and extremely hot!

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie!  I'm so glad you thought so.  :o)  *creme brule for you*

Reviewer: iluvaprie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2008 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Excellent story. I enjoy all of your stories alot. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much- I really appreciate the feedback!  *peanut butter cup for you*

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 02:36 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Really lovely! 

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm happy you enjoyed it.  :o)  *sugar cookies for you*

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 02:19 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

That was truly wonderful.  Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!  *chocolate dipped bananas for you*

Reviewer: bubble84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Graet ending to a great strory. I like it, that not everything went absolutely perfect for them in their first night. That made the whole thing so much mor realistic.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and leaving your thoughts!  I'm glad you found the ending realistic- it felt more honest of me to write it that way.  I'm very happy you enjoyed it!  *key lime pie for you*

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

I lOVE it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!  :o)  *pina colada ice cream for you*

Reviewer: MaybeOnce Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

This was the most romantic, sexy, canontasticlicious (shut up.  it is SO a word) story I've read in a long time!   Great story, canon characterization, and, um,   oh, yes.   Teh Hot.  Yeay!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and leaving an absolutely awesome review!  Canontasticlicious.  ::nods::  I LOVE that word.  ::grin::  I am so happy you found the story romantic, sexy, and in-character and hot- very exciting for me!  Thanks for your lovely words.  *root beer float for you*

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 08:56 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

Wow.  that's great.  I'm glad Hermione knows what Ron went through.  She deserves to know.  And they are so good together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- I really appreciate it!  I'm glad you enjoyed the fic!  :o)  *butterscotch sundae for you*

Reviewer: dransinha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 08:31 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

That's what I call a perfect ending... so realistic and sweet! Yay for new memories! Wonderful story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your feedback and lovely words about this fic!  I really appreciate it and I'm glad you enjoyed the ending.  :o)  *strawberry shortcake for you*

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 07:44 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

great chapter - loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  *cheesecake for you*

Reviewer: mugglemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 06:08 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Love that you didn't have sex as the answer to all their problems and his fears, yet enough to help speed his healing.  Well Done!  You should be very proud of yourself!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm very happy to know you enjoyed the fic.  I am quite pleased to have finished a multi-chapter fic- finally!  :o)  *fruit tart for you*

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 05:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

Oh, that was just beautiful! The awkwardness of their first time was coupled beautifully with tenderness, and love that was just so tangible. I loved how you didn't try to make it out like having sex was going to fix all of their issues. It was so honest and intense and I loved it. I'm sorry to see it come to an end! Well done Risie! xoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response: Hon, thank you so much for the incredible amount of support and feedback you gave me throughout the process of getting this fic out.  I'm so happy to know you found the ending honest and genuine, but full of love and tenderness.  What an awesome compliment!  Thanks again, for everything!  ::snuggles::  *chocolate chunk cookies for you*

Reviewer: Quatto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2008 04:42 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

ok,

HOLY SHIT was that ever hot! This was an incredible story Risie. I can't thank you enough for writing it for me. It was perfect start to finish.

This last chapter tied it all together so well, i'm honored you wrote such a good story for me.

This sequence is one of the best I have read in fan fic...

"

"This'll change things, Hermione."

 

"No, it won't change anything," she said and shook her head slightly.

 

"It will, this is it-"

 

"No," she said again, cutting me off. "This changes nothing. I was already yours- this is just me showing you that."

Damn, that was just perfect.

 

Thank you so much Risie dear. For everything.

Q~



Author's Response:

::dances about merrily and twirls you with me::  I am so relieved and so HAPPY that you're happy with the conclusion (and the fic as a whole) of this journey!!!  I am so glad you were the winning bidder and your thoughts and ideas gave rise to this fic- it was a great prompt and I couldn't have asked for a better wining bidder than you.

Yay for your liking that segment- they were lines I'd had in my head for a month before they got down on paper.  :o)  Oh, and that you found it hot?  Whooohoo!!!  I'm thrilled, really, with everything about the way this process has happened.  Thank you for being a part of it, dear one.    ::hugs::  *peanut butter cups for you*

You must login (register) to review.