Reviews For Not a Memory Yet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 06:27 PM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

This was wonderful. I enjoyed every chapter, every POV. The insecurities that both Ron and Hermione felt. I can't believe I didn't read this sooner.

Jo

AKA jo_ron

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 05:25 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Great story! Redemption and catharsis with extra helping of fluff on the end!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

First person PoV with both R and Hr, good style. On with the new memories!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 05:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

First person PoV with both R and Hr, good style. On with the new memories!

Reviewer: iriepotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Really cute story. I love it that Fred got some help dealing with his trauma.Your Ron is so on point- sweet, insecure, loyal and really yummy! I love Hermione's willingness to help and wait for him even though she's super impatient.

Wonderfully written. Great job with my favorite couple!!

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 07:38 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Holy shit...that was amazing! Too sexy for words. A deliciously smutty and sweet ending. Making love won't solve our problems...but it definitely helps! ;) XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXO

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 07:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

Amazing! I held my breath when Hermoine told him that she peeked into his memories. I am SO relieved that he wasn't really mad at her! In a way, I can imagine it would be a relief~~he doesn't have to explain those memories to her now. Ooh baby, and she can help the healing process! Can't wait for the last chapter!!! XOXO

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 07:03 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Wow~~I can't wait to see where this is going to go! And I love the parallel u've made between the Pensieve and good therapy. I love u! XOXO

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 06:55 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Discovery

I gasped out loud when Hermoine stuck her head in the Pensieve! I believe I uttered, "Hermoine!" Of course, I think anyone would've done the same thing. And now she knows, which will help Ron more than hurt him (altho he may not think so if he finds out...). I'm on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Running While Standing Still

Totally awesome! I love love love the back and forth between Ron's and Hermoine's thoughts/experiences. I can't wait until they end up together...and I know they will because the description for this included the word "smut." Yay! =) XOXO

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Late Night Musings

This made me laugh (in a good way of course!) because it really showed the differences between men and women. I think every woman can understand Hermoine's frustrations. In her mind, she's being obvious. For Ron, tho, he has no clue! I want to shake them both!!! I really enjoyed reading this! XOXO

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 06:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

I'm SO excited to read this one!!! I have to say, I have not forgiven Rowling for killing off Fred. And Hedwig. :( This story is hard to read because Fred is dead. Writing about the aftermaths of war~~you are doing a fucking brilliant job!!! The world may be better without Voldemort, but that doesn't mean it's all sunshine and roses either. Love u XOXO

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2008 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

Risie that was absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Hermione and Ron were both so..well, human and vulnerable and it was just lovely. I adore this story. Well done, you!

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

By the way, I think it's great that you kept it very realistic.  So many of these fics are about Ron being a sex God and Hermione being a tiger.  This was sweet and hot and awkward and perfect and genuine.  Good job! 

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that comment.  I'm glad you saw it as realistic and genuine- and all of the other really lovely words you used to describe it.  Thanks again for all your wonderful words!  *ice cream sundae for you*

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Lost and Found

I think it's great that you used a very descriptive style for this and the previous chapter.  The first 5 chapters really set the stage and gave a good impression of everything happening with snips of moments.  These two chapters were perfect in their details.  It was a fantastic ending to a great fic.  I was so happy to see you finish a WIP.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your truly lovely reviews!  I'm so happy you followed the fic and enjoyed it throughout the course of each chapter.  I'm glad you enjoyed the details.  I was happy to finish a WIP too- my first one completed!  :o)  *espresso bars for you*

You must login (register) to review.