You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Best. story. ever. Truly, perfection. It was so sensual yet so canon.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 07:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

very good.  everything fit perfectly :)

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 07:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

very good.  everything fit perfectly :)

Reviewer: LineBech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2010 03:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wauw that was amazing, both hot and very romantic and just generally beautiful. I agree with iris n - I'll always have this in my mind when I'll read chapter 15 - 16 in DH haha :) It's so realistic as well - it could totally be canon. Beautiful writing.

 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow...i dont know what to say, that was so good and i love that you start us off from a place we all know so well. i will never be able to read book seven without thinking of this.....thanx it was good

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered you've spent so much time reading my stuff today.  Are you a Live Journaler?  You can email and let me know at cook7920@comcast.net.  I'm glad you enjoyed this.  It was my third or fourth story written, and it was a pure pleasure.

Reviewer: Countessmary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 05:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was just breathtakingly beautiful. It was amazing how much you did with just that little scene. I cried like a crazy when I read it the first time and I liked how seamlessly you wove your scene. Brilliant.   

Author's Response: WOW! I'm not quite sure how to respond to a review like that. I'm a little speechless.  Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2008 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's awesome. i knew they did something after ron back.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  I was so disappointed in that scene in the book, that I just had to write my rendition of what happened next.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2008 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! That was hot and I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.  If you're a Ron/Hermione lover (and it seems you are from the stories of mine you've chosen), I do hope you'll give He Left Handprints on her Heart a try.  That one took me months to finish. (And you'll be glad to know there's more Ron/Hermione coming your way (and it's smutty)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was very tender.  I enjoyed reading it.  Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you. This one was a pleasure to write. 

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 08:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was hot. Beautiful emotion between them. The only thing is it bothered me that Harry was right there - Silencing Charm or no. But you sure can write erotic Ron and Hermione. Whew!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the smut.  I certainly liked writing the smut.  And yes, darn that Harry for not leaving. I wanted to remain at least partly in canon, and the only thing I could think of was a curtain and silencing charm.

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 07:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

You got the balance perfect with the changes you made after I had read it the first time. I just can't compliment that enough. While I am still on the 'Ron was SO a virgin' bandwagon, you handled it beautifully, because even though he had done it before, he was going to be so nervous because it was Hermione, and I am just so pleased you wrote it like that because this is truly a beautiful and well rounded one-shot. One I will read again.

Author's Response: I am so glad you read it again.  You did a great job pointing things out.  I set it aside for a few days after you read it, then went back and read it again w/ your comments in hand.  They were incredibly helpful (particularly the wise beyond their years comment-- I had really jumped that too far ahead)-- I will be taking advantage next time you're trying to avoid writing a paper or doing something else to send you my stuff.  *hugs you for the help*

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2008 01:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hello luvscharlie!

   I just love it when anger turns into passion...especially when it's Ron and Hermione! You captured it well here! Great story!

missgranger2  



Author's Response: As much as these two argue, it just seemed appropriate for them to start out fighting before letting it turn to something else.  Thanks for reading it and letting me know what you think.  I've only been writing for a couple of months, so it helps to know what works and what doesn't.

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2008 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

That is very well done.  I love the possibility of it and the range of emotions.  Great descriptions and details!

Author's Response: Coming from the person who wrote Bedtime Stories, I am incredibly flattered.  Thanks for reading it and letting me know what you thought.  I've only been writing since February 2008 (and before that not since high school-- which was way too many moons ago), so it feels like I hang on every review.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2008 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was simply perfect.  Thank you for sharing that.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it and letting me know you liked it.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2008 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I mean, why wouldn't you choose him? He's Harry Potter for Merlin's sake. If I were you, I'd probably choose him. I'm nobody special, you know

 I have lived this moment, and you captured it perfectly. I have great empathy with Ron, and you write him extreamly well. You have really out done yourself. Your're going to spoil us.



Author's Response: I think YOU  are the one spoiling me!!!! You write the sweetest reviews.  I have to confess this is my favorite part of the story.  I rewrote this several times, unsure whether or not to make Ron a virgin too, but I just couldn't do it.  He deserves to have the upper hand occasionally.  ** hugs you for all the confidence you evoke in me w/ your reviews***

You must login (register) to review.