Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 05:17 AM Title: Twenty-Two Months Later: Housewarming

This looks sweet to read, but I'll read it when it's finished. I never read a fic in less it's finished for the fear it may never be completed. To many has let me down so I'll read it when it's complete, I'm sure it'll be great, any thing that has Ron and Hermonie and fun smut is always a great combo.

Author's Response: Well, if it helps any, the story IS completed, with every chapter currently sitting on my computer.  It's simply taking a while to get everything posted because it's being beta'd on a chapter-by-chapter basis, and between our schedules it's gonna be spread out over the next few months.  But feel free to start reading, as I PROMISE it will all be posted eventually!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 10:41 AM Title: Twenty-Two Months Later: Housewarming

Oh, just wonderful first times!  Ginny and Hermione were so wonderfully in character.  I've always felt Ginny would be a real animal in bed, while Hermione would approach lovemaking like everything else, calmly and logically.  And, best of all, they both got what they wanted!  Very good!

Reviewer: iwasminerva Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2008 07:47 AM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

This is good. You should have more reviewers.  Heck, I should have left a review.  Sorry.  

 

Ron talking to himself about Ginny and then talking to himself about himself was brilliantly done.  Who knew he was so introspective? 

What a contrast between H/G and R/H!  And I liked them both.  The realism of R/H's time along with all their insecurities; and the surrealism of H/G with Ginny's playfulness contagiously infecting Harry.  Nice job.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2008 07:44 AM Title: Twenty-Two Months Later: Housewarming

loved this update

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2008 08:09 PM Title: Eighteen Months (And A Few Minutes) Later

Love it! its all that I can say.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2008 04:55 PM Title: Eighteen Months (And A Few Minutes) Later

YEAH!!  A double proposal!  Now, do we get a peek at the post-proposal celebrations?  Very good chapter!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2008 10:25 PM Title: Eighteen Months Later: The Incident

great update!

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2008 08:48 AM Title: Eighteen Months Later: The Incident

This is so moving.  Wonderful stuff!

Reviewer: Katsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2008 12:26 AM Title: Seventeen Months Later-The Last Straw

Holy crap, I love this fic.

 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2008 09:52 AM Title: Seventeen Months Later-The Last Straw

awesome update!

can't wait for more 

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2008 09:16 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

Terrific chapter, I really like your treatment of Luna. I also see her as every bit as smart as Hermione. The conversation about existence was perfect. The humor worked quite well too, comedy is the hardest thing to write.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 05:30 AM Title: Eleven Months Later-Scrubbing Bubbles

A most amusing and tittilating chapter.  I love how Harry and Ginny are still so shy and unsure.  And the voyeur mermaid is too much!  You should write a few stories about her observing other couples!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2008 10:28 AM Title: Three Months Later - Our Little Wilkins

great story so far :)

you know, for a moment, I was worried that the Grangers might think that little Hermione is Hermione's daughter (and wow, it can get quite confusing with two Hermione's around LOL) 

Reviewer: flatliner15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2008 03:14 AM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

great story, looking forward to more chapters, altough the overbite thing is a bit strange seeing as they're dentists and btw dentists make more than engou money to take care of more than 1 child

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2008 12:54 AM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

Heyyyy! It's up! I'm so stoked for you. I should probably read again...

 

You must login (register) to review.