Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2009 09:09 AM Title: Eleven Years later: Bedtime Story

This was a very moving update.  I like the idea of Andromeda, Teddy, and Ginny all getting some closure from Ginny's tale, and going on toward a bit of healing, too.

Reviewer: ree Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2009 09:01 PM Title: Eleven Years later: Bedtime Story

Merlin this story had me crying! A great credit to you as a writer cos Im still searching for that great story of what happened to Ginny that year and how she coped with all that happened. u have made her a strong character and a great mum and wife. Thanx for a great chap, and cant wwait for the rest

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2009 03:34 PM Title: Eleven Years later: Bedtime Story

OMG.... the hole last chapter had me crying..i mean most all the way the last chapter i had to keep drying my eyes, oh and by the way if you get a bill in the mail for a new lap top, it's because you had me crying all over mine..just so you know.

i just love it... hope to see more soon...

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2009 02:11 PM Title: Ten years Later: The Financial Diviner

ohhhhh i just cant wait for the next capters, but thank you so muc for posting the last 2 capters so soon, i will keep a lookout for te rest.

and again thank you so much.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2008 01:56 PM Title: Nine Years Later: München

i just love this story, i hope nev hooksup with the teacher.

Reviewer: H05TYL Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2008 12:01 AM Title: Nine Years Later: München

I rekon if you changed the references to "vacation" to "holiday" this would be just about perfect :D

Author's Response: yeah yeah yeah.  I'm an American being beta'd by an American.  I'm trying to better, especially now that I've read the UK versions, but it'll slip through occasionally.  Thanks, though.  ;)

Reviewer: buff802y Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2008 04:40 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

Awesome start to this story. Imcannot wait to go on and read the next one!!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 10:00 AM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

oh nut nut nut...i hate reading one chapter at a time..its so good i just want to know whats going to happen next. oh i hope you post the next chapter soon:)

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2008 02:27 AM Title: Seven and and a Half Years Later: Home for the Holidays

Hah.Neville the two timing proffesor who'd have thought he has the balls for it.Maybe this is the reason Luna ends up with Rolf Scamander.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 10:57 AM Title: Seven Years Later: Rose Edith

very cute update

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2008 08:03 AM Title: Seven Years Later: Rose Edith

man this story is as good now as it is in the start. i will be looking for more.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2008 12:05 AM Title: Seven Years Later: Rose Edith

Optimus Prime Malfoy!  Snicker, guffaw, hoot!  That was the best!

Thanks for the terrific update!  Ron is my hero.  I love a man who's not afraid to tell people to go home just about the time the new mother has had enough!  And I love that he offered to stay home with Rose because he couldn't get enough of her.  What a sweetheart!

Reviewer: Claireyyyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2008 03:00 PM Title: Sixteen Months Later: Titan Arum

"Despite their numerous uses in the areas of dexterity enhancement and creation of full red beards, Muggles really don’t like anyone touching their monkeys."

 I giggled and a half when I read that bit :)

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2008 12:30 PM Title: Forty-Two Months Later: Things You Already Know

 OMG i LOVED this chapter!!!! perfect summary! and LOL @ “Hermione could write a book,” said Harry, “hell, she could write seven books about me and still need to write an encyclopedia before she’d even think that she had written enough.”

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2008 09:22 PM Title: Six-and-a-Half Years Later: Outliving Your Usefulness

This is a very touching chapter.  I like the nobility you have given to Kreacher.  And the whole disappearing/reproducing thing is interesting.  That's a nice ending for someone, I think.

You must login (register) to review.