You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just loved this one!

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 08:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

amazing

 

Reviewer: Tricorvus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 02:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! that was amazing! And totally right for the fact that it happened when it did. Appropriate for the time... Wow!

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great.

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2009 04:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, this is so well wriiten, so intense, so hot, so R&Hr!

They did it and I'm who needs the cold shower, hee!

Outstanding job!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

With Death present, there is always a seeking of Life. Nicely written.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 09:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

so perfectly beautiful. awesome. it's so intense. great job.

Reviewer: Rosenlisa Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2008 01:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely lovely!!!!!

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2008 06:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely beautiful.  First time sex is not easy to write, much less to write it in first person.  You have done a splendid job of capturing the very essense of Ron/Hermione and bringing forth a story that is beautifully told, extremely well written, and very emotionally charged.  Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a positive review.  I really got involved in writing it, and I'm glad that the effort has paid off, that you can see what I was trying to achieve.  

Reviewer: pewterchimes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2008 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story and the emotions expressed between Ron and Hermione leading them together.

Author's Response: I imagine that emotions would have to run high after the day they have had, and thank you for seeing that in the story, and for your review.

Reviewer: Hildigunnur Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 02:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutely beautful. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for you kind words and for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2008 06:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome!  Very beautifully done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's very nice of you!

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2008 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is great stuff!  I loved how well you pulled this off.  It wasn't forced or awkward... just wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!  Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2008 05:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job. I particularly liked how emotionally intimiate it was.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2008 09:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Since I keep reading this over & over ever since it appeared, I should really tell you how lovely it is--how right and natural and true.  It's so obvious that there was going to be shock and PTSD for them and many others.  I love all your details (Hermione casting the usual protective spells), and their finding goodness and life, and by extension defiance of death, in each other is beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you.  I put a good deal of effort and thought into it, and I am so glad that you appreciate what I was trying to convey :)

You must login (register) to review.