You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2011 10:35 PM Title: Sweet Memories

This one gets me everytime...it's starts out to hot and ends so touching and heart-warming. It's simply brilliant.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 09:20 PM Title: The Valentine

very, very, very good

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2009 09:35 AM Title: The Valentine

So sweet! :)

Reviewer: harry2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2009 11:17 PM Title: The Valentine

Beautiful!  This is the only fanfic that has ever made me cry!  This was absolutely wonderful.

Reviewer: Betynha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2008 09:19 PM Title: Sweet Memories

What a nice story, this one!

I really loved everything about it... specially the card and the way Ron showed his love for Hermione. That was simply beautiful... I really enjoyed this, not to mention that naughty Hermione is always bloody fun to read.

Great job!



Author's Response: This was my first attempt ever at fanfiction, so I still get all warm and fuzzy when somebody leaves me a review for it.  It was a pleasure to write!

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2008 02:10 PM Title: The Valentine

That was so lovely.I'm with Ron and Hermione on the whole Valentines day, its such a silly holiday.Ron was a lovely husbund just how I imagine him to be!



Author's Response: This is the first story I ever wrote, so it remains close to my heart, and I get excited any time it gets a new review.  It took me forever to write this. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2008 07:11 PM Title: Sweet Memories

I'll leave a review here too...you emailed me this story to preview before you posted it to LJ, so I read it before and after the changes.  It's a very good story, and you write R/Hr very well (and that's coming from someone who lists Ron as her favorite character!!)  Great work!

Author's Response: I had forgotten. There were actually many changes since you read it the first time (many, many changes).  I have just finished another Ron/Hr smutty, married story. It should get posted this week.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2008 08:26 PM Title: Sweet Memories

;-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2008 09:15 PM Title: The Valentine

That was so sweet, I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this chapter. I wish I could find a man like that. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, dear.  I think we all want a man like that.  And yet, I start to doubt they exist.

Reviewer: cecilly Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2008 04:04 PM Title: Sweet Memories

Oh I really enjoyed that, fluffy but not sappy and certainly hot. thank you for sharing it.

Author's Response: I must admit to being addicted to fluff.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you for taking the time to read my first attempt at writing in many, many years.

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2008 05:37 PM Title: Sweet Memories

oh my god, so much fluffy, sexy, wonderful goodness! I loved it. Excellent work, I hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave a review.  This was my first attempt at writing creatively in quite a long time, so I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I've never written smut before, so I was quite nervous about it.

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2008 12:43 PM Title: The Valentine

this was very very very well done.  Both Hermione and Ron were in character.  I really loved the build up to the point where they actually reconnect!

 

Excellent work! 



Author's Response: You guys are just too great over here.  Coming from someone who loves Ron as much as I know you do, to say that he was in character means more than you could know (*sticks tongue out at checkmated.com for denying my story b/c Ron and Hermione were out of character*).  This was my first attempt at writing creatively since high school, and my first attempt ever at writing smut so the kind reviews mean so much. (Oh, and the Ron-A-Thon was brilliant! Thank you for doing that.)

You must login (register) to review.